We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Jesolo Camping Village - Villaggio Turistico Adriatico
Ranked #4 of 44 Specialty Lodging in Jesolo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 13, 2014 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights with caravan on pitch 20 meters from the beach. As we did not prebook and all campsites in Cáorle and Eraclea were booked we ended up here which turned out to be perfect.

We enjoyed the typical Italian holiday atmosphere (90% IT in mobile homes, camping 30% DE, 50% IT, 10% AT, 10% mix). Beach was nice but not wide, you can bring your own beach gear which we enjoyed.

Swimming pool perfect ( do not expect slides and other outrageous entertainment) restaurant at poolside is fun.

Ablution building clean, good showers but bit outdated. Spar supermarket on premises with fresh bread, veggies and fruits.

I defenitely would recommend this campsite especially for travellers that want to avoid main stream holiday madness ;-)

Tip: Adriatico has beautiful, modern mobile homes (old ones too, so watch out) under huge pine trees in lush green landscaped garden setting. Jesolo is less than 40km's away from (low cost) Treviso Airport. Aqualandia Waterpark is great fun with kids.

Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank GoSouthAfrica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (381)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 381 reviews

Reviewed September 14, 2009

We Were looking to spend a week in Venice area with a good beach, good facilities and able to accommodate family of 5 without robbing the bank in high season (August). Solution found in Villagio Adriatico - ticks all the boxes!
1. Booking - googled the place, made few enquiries and booked on-line, went v. smoothly. However had to pay deposit via bank transfer, would prefer to pay Visa.
2. Took us less than 1 hour drive from Treviso (Ryanair airport), easy to find.
3. Took us bit of time to fill in the forms upon arrival, and key lost for 30 min, but reception open nearly around the clock and staff friendly and helpful and speaks English and German - naturally! (It is abour 50/50 Italians to Germans in resort, decent croud with lot of children)
4. The best feature of resort is the location - on the outskirts of Jesolo, which is about 10 min drive away and very touristy, not our cup of tea. It sits in the middle of the pine forest and right on the beachfront, so we had only 1 min walk to the beach. Beach not very wide, (very long though!) but clean with places to hire pedalo/boat, buy coffee and icec ream.
5. The camping village is divided to few parts - hire caravans and chalets, camping area, separate area for pet owners, which is good. Caravans set well out from each other, good privacy. Food shop and souvenir/newspaper shop, restaurant/bar (Not bad, loved their pizzas!), swimming pool with childrens area, lots of showers, parking and recycling areas. In total area very clean and well looked after, locked at night for security.
6. Hire caravans are well equipped with modern facilities, clean with OK bedlinen, cookers, fridges, television and air conditioning (10 euros for 50 hours), big patio area in front with table and chairs. Shower bit blocked, but everything else worked fine. Make sure you take modern caravans (Nautilus or Ciprea), as old caravans looked bit,well, tired. Did not bother with safe, worked OK.
7. There is some animation at day time and evening for kids and adults, all in italian, good but bit loud, so when picking the pitch / caravan, ensure it is far from swimming pool.
8. Negative points - bit of moscitoes, but we knew about it, plug-ins and cream worked out well.
All in all very good value for 800 euros per week at high season for 5 people! Easy to reach Punta Sabbione (30 min by car + 30 min by boat to Venice), nice restaurants nearby (one just opposite Jesolo Palace in aparthotel making best pizzas and seafood pastas e39 for dinner for 5 with wine anyone?) and generally nice, tranquil setting. Big waterpark just 15 min drive away, bit supermarket 10min away.
Would love to come back again any time

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank garfield-53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villaggi0Adriatic0, Direttore at Jesolo Camping Village - Villaggio Turistico Adriatico, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2012

Dear guest,
we are relly glad to know that you enjoyed your stay here at Villaggio Adriatico. Thank you for your nice words.
Hoping to see you again soon, kindest regards

The Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: chiedete di strutture nuove o semi nuove xke ci sono strutture un po datate
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cele66fer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank sonia r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Io M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mcgregor2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank ManuPatti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jesolo hotels
3.6 mi away
Astromare Hotel
Astromare Hotel
#210 of 251 in Jesolo
113 reviews
0.9 mi away
Aparthotel Harvey a Jesolo
Aparthotel Harvey a Jesolo
#139 of 251 in Jesolo
55 reviews
3.5 mi away
Almar Jesolo Resort & Spa
Almar Jesolo Resort & Spa
#10 of 251 in Jesolo
637 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel Las Vegas
#77 of 251 in Jesolo
261 reviews
3.9 mi away
Hotel Adlon
Hotel Adlon
#21 of 251 in Jesolo
555 reviews
3.9 mi away
Marina Hotel
Marina Hotel
#49 of 251 in Jesolo
217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jesolo Camping Village - Villaggio Turistico Adriatico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jesolo Camping Village - Villaggio Turistico Adriatico

Address: Viale Oriente 144, 30016, Jesolo, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Jesolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 44 Specialty Lodging in Jesolo
Price Range: $44 - $156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Jesolo Camping Village - Villaggio Turistico Adriatico 3*
Number of rooms: 250
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the most preserved area of Jesolo, with 1 km long beachfront, just in the middle of a shady pine woods, Villaggio Adriatico provides family facilities and comfort (restaurant, pizzeria, swimming pool, market, …). We will give you the opportunity to spend an unforgettable holiday, close to one of the most fabulous cities in the world: venice. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Jesolo Camping Village - Villaggio Turistico Adriatico reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing