We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveler rating
32
20
6
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
20
6
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 61 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2015

We stayed in this hotel just four days. The rooms was spacious, bed was comfortable. The kitchen area was fine. Our room was facing street, but there was no noise, no traffic.
The hotel staff was very friendly, polite, helpful.
The breakfast was rich. Big choice of everything, hot and cold food.
The hotel itself is well oriented, very near the beach and in a nice quiet area, ideal for families with children.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 20Mirka15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2015 via mobile

Our stay was fine. Clean property even though some furniture is already older or overused. Breakfast is very good. But rationaly I could have found a hotel with bettter price to value ratio. And my advise: put more mental activity to find other options and then decide. Our stay was effectively priced around €260 per night for four including breakfast. We already stood at better properties at even lower pricing at the same location. Anyway this is not hotel's problem it is our problem. As i understand reviews are about properties and hotels, i am giving 4 stars. Should i take into account cost benefit ratio i would give 3 stars review.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Michal P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2014

We had an appartment and a double room with a wonderful view to the sea. Everything was clean.The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was delicious. We will come back. We traveled as a couple and a girl of 19. For all of us everything was great.

Room tip: An appartment is very nice.
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank christina c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

We had an appartment with family terrasse, which was very spacious. The staff was very friendly especially to children. The pool area was very clean in a beautiful garden and nice to relax. Overall the value for money was great. The only thing I would critizise is the extendible sofa, which is already in a very bad condition.

Room tip: rooms with view to the pool are more quiet (opposite the main street)
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AndiVie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Though we traveled in july, the appartment wasn´t expensive at all and we could check in already at 9.00 am!! Nice and charming staff and boss. Breakfast is small but totally worth to join it. Just a 3min walk to the beach!!

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Martin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews