We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“tolle Lage und super renoviert!”
Review of Regent's Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Regent's Hotel
Ranked #36 of 78 Jesolo B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 31, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 296urlauber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brigitte G, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Regent's Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (55)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

51 - 55 of 55 reviews

Reviewed July 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mimmo054
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank helmi55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brigitte G, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Regent's Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank viaggiare2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank laurabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabiana B, Responsabile reception at Regent's Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jesolo hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Mariver
Hotel Mariver
#74 of 251 in Jesolo
91 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Orient & Pacific
Hotel Orient & Pacific
#13 of 251 in Jesolo
252 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Croce di Malta Veneto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Termini Beach Hotel & Suites
1.1 mi away
Hotel Resort Bellevue
Hotel Resort Bellevue
#8 of 251 in Jesolo
310 reviews
0.1 mi away
Santiago Hotel
Santiago Hotel
#88 of 251 in Jesolo
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Regent's Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Regent's Hotel

Address: Via Leonardo da Vinci 24, 30016, Jesolo, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Jesolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 78 B&Bs / Inns in Jesolo
Price Range: $155 - $243 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Regent's Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are in a quite area, but close to shops and pubs. The accommodation is supplied with any kind of comfort: private toilet with shower stall or tub, hairdryer, air conditioning, mini-bar, satellite TV, direct lined phone and balcony with seaview. For better relaxing time we are also provided with a private beach with beach umbrellas and beach loungers. Immerge yourselves in our swimming pool for an active swim or a relaxing break in the Jacuzzi.The passion and details care are also reflected in the dishes chose: the buffet breakfast is served on the terrace, for a taste of sea and sky. The restaurant welcomes you with a menu a la carte and a rich seasonable vegetables buffet; once a week the experienced hands of our chefs will prepare a gala dinner to taste the best of our cuisine. The lobby also offers a bar, a little parlor, conference room, Internet point, Wi-fi. The hotel has also of a private and closed parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Regent's Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing