We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveler rating
76
25
15
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
25
15
6
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 125 reviews
Reviewed October 5, 2016

The trouble with hotels in Jesolo is that they are mostly in the crowded area with limited parking, limited pool area and beach and very small rooms. This hotel stands out as it has ample parking, decent size rooms for Jesolo and three choices for sunbeds: at the pool, in the sand and at the beach. Staff is not only professional but smilling as well with excellent language skills. It does not look like much from the street but it has a very relaxing design amd feel to it inside. Roberta and her staff is doing a great job. You will eat well and feel good at this place. Keep this to yourselves.
We loved it.

Room Tip: Get a room with a balcony and view of the beach
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SharingIsCaring2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2016 via mobile

Forget the beach and the crowd - you just do not want to leave the garden and the pool bar. The beach is actually a 30 seconds walk, should you fancy a swim.
Tiny, very well managed facility- with mostly returning visitors.
Good food, friendly staff - worth staying here.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
Thank Tamas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

This is a gem, hidden amongst the pine trees at the quieter end of Lido Di Jesolo. The accommodation is high quality, the food excellent and the staff both helpful and proficient. Highly recommend this hotel for families (they are very child friendly), couples or friends. Nothing is too much bother for the caring staff.

Stayed: July 2016
Thank suehlawrence
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Amazing and stylish hotel surrounded by a pinewood
I strongly reccomend this superior design hotel.
Love many aspects of it but especially the restaurant and the area spa
Very kind and helpfull staff. If you want a total relaxing vacation this is the place to be!

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlbertoGhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2015 via mobile

Excellent and stylish hotel beautifully located surrounded by pinettrees. Extremely kind and helpfull staff. The complete hotel has been refurbished in a cosy lounge style. Good sunbeds, private parking, breakfast with nutella pancakes and free bikes are only some advantages of this terrific small-scale family hotel.

Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Michael V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BOBAGERRY, Direttore at Hotel Mediterraneo, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2015

Dear Michael,
we're happy to know that your stay at our hotel lived up to your expectations. We always try to do our best in order to satisfy our guests' every whim and to make their experience here as pleasant as possible. We hope we'll have the chance to host you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews