We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Milton
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Miami(Jesolo)
$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Tampico(Jesolo)(Great Value!)
$86
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Boston(Jesolo)
$145
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Marina(Jesolo)(Great Value!)
$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Almar Jesolo Resort & Spa(Jesolo)
$380
$364
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Hotel Brasilia(Jesolo)
$196
Agoda.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$171
$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (461)
Filter reviews
461 results
Traveler rating
291
119
39
8
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
291
119
39
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstake photosbeautiful hotelpretty hotelpool areasuperior roomlake gardavenetian stylelido di jesoloevening mealfront barpastasmall hotelice creamthomson guestsfamily runsoupsbeach towels
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
382 - 387 of 461 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2012

The Hotel was a joy to stay at. You walk around initially wondering at the decor, but some how it works. The food is great and plentiful, as is the welcome and attention by the staff. The rooms are clean and the whole hotel receives obvious attention by the owners. I had to come back home early due to work and my daughter flew out to swap with me. No hesitation by the hotel staff, simply a flexible and lets sort this out approach. It made me feel happy that I was leaving my family in safe hands. Looking forward to returning again soon.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Max_Cross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2012

Absolutely loved staying in this hotel for the week. Family run and all so friendly and helpful. The attention to detail they have put into the hotel makes it really special. The pool area is really pretty and at night with all the lights draws people from the street just to look at it. The hotel is immaculate everywhere and the new solarium area this year is a great sun trap. Beach just a short walk and although the hotel is not in the central area of jesolo free bike hire is well worth using to visit the whole strip. Well done to the family for creating such a nice quaint hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Clarence38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2012

We have just returned from a fabulous week at this hotel. We can not only recommend it to anyone but also wish to compliment and sincerely thank the family owners and staff for their continual help, support, advice and service throughout our stay. We were all made to feel part of the family. In fact, after a tiring day's excursion in the heat, it felt like coming home.
The hotel rooms, bar, dining room, pool area, gardens and lounges were kept scrupulously clean and it was no surprise that numbers of passers-by stopped to take photos of the hotel particularly during the evening.
Dining was always a pleasurable experience. There is a quite unique chilled cabinet which has to be viewed to be expressed. Photo will be posted. Orders for dinner were taken the night before and the food was plentiful, good quality and truly Italian.
May we also thank the Thomson representative for her regular help, advice and support. Furthermore, we were fortunate to have numbers of very sociable accompanying residents.
Unusually, this is one hotel and resort that we would gladly pay a return visit and look forward accordingly.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank conistonWallasey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2012

We have just got back from a week at this hotel & would highly recommend it to anyone. We paid extra for a superior room & were not disappointed. It was at the front of the hotel, a very good size & a great bathroom with a powerful shower over the bath & plenty of hot water & a free safe. The balcony was a good size too although I know if you don't have a superior room the balcony is smaller.
It was immaculately clean everywhere & all staff were exceptionally friendly. The food was plentiful & there is plenty of choice to please even the fussiest eater.
The beach area is closeby with free sunbeds & towels & was very clean & well looked after.
The pool area is so pretty & there is an addition of an outside jacuzzi & sunbed area for this year. The gardens are beautiful & well kept. The photos in the Thomson brochure really don't do it justice.
The bar area at the front of the hotel was stunning too & people constantly stopped to take pictures.
If you put your drinks on a tab for the week & paid your bill in euros at the end of the week there was a 20% discount which was good as drinks in Italy are expensive.
If I could find one tiny fault it was that the vegetables served with the main course were over cooked for my taste. If that is the only thing to find fault with it shows you how great this hotel is.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank TopCat50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2012

I have just returned from the Hotel Milton Romantik and couldn't find any fault at all.

The hotel was beautifully presented and the rooms, although were not huge, were at a size that I have experienced before in Italy. The maid/cleaning service was daily and of a high standard.
This cleanliness extended throughout the hotel as a whole and the pool area was picturesque and relaxing with it's pool, jacuzzi, various sun lounging areas and also a free gym if required.

The staff were fantastic in their attitude to help and were friendly beyond expectation giving an overall relaxed and easy going atmosphere.

Notable services were the attention to detail with such extras as free bike use, free safe use, daily clean beach towels and a specially provided packed lunch for if and when a meal was missed due to excursions.

Not just one of the best hotels I have stayed at in Italy but just one of the best hotels I have stayed at anywhere. Funny to watch other tourists standing outside the hotel with what I can only describe as hotel envy!!

Room Tip: All rooms were good, I suppose get a room at the back away from the bar area, but that even the bar area isn't noisy really.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Kenyon_312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews