We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“niente di che..”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Azienda Agrituristica Il Sarale
Reviewed November 21, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Manuscando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (95)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

92 - 95 of 95 reviews

Reviewed August 31, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cla2209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cricri78e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RoterBaron03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Citta di Castello
9.1 mi away
B&B Biribino
B&B Biribino
#7 of 10 in Citta di Castello
246 reviews
2.9 mi away
Agriturismo Acquacalda
Agriturismo Acquacalda
#2 of 6 in Montone
147 reviews
4.5 mi away
Agriturismo Sant'Illuminato
Agriturismo Sant'Illuminato
#4 of 27 in Citta di Castello
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Agriturismo Il Cucciolo
Agriturismo Il Cucciolo
#1 of 27 in Citta di Castello
87 reviews
9.5 mi away
Agriturismo Villa Veronica
Agriturismo Villa Veronica
#3 of 27 in Citta di Castello
44 reviews
3.1 mi away
Agriturismo Ospitaletto49
Agriturismo Ospitaletto49
#9 of 27 in Citta di Castello
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Azienda Agrituristica Il Sarale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Azienda Agrituristica Il Sarale

Address: Localita Coldipozzo 49 | Voc. Bizzi di Sopra, 06012, Citta di Castello, Italy
Location: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Citta di Castello
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 27 Specialty Lodging in Citta di Castello
Price Range: $55 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Family run organic farmhouse offering B&B or H&B services, rooms and self catering apartment.In the nearhood of 40 km you will get to Assisi, Perugia, Gubbio, Trasimeno Lake, Cortona, Arezzo, Sansepolcro.Just in front of our hill you can even walk to Montone an enchanting medioeval village.From the farm is possible to have walking or biking tours and even morning running lovers will be satisfied.It is possible to join us picking up our olives, milking our goats, knowing the secrets to make honey…or having fun in making homemade pasta and bread with some easy cooking lessons.The homemade dinner changes everyday as the season and the products of our farm or from the nearby farm s give us.In summer time you can enjoy dinner in the outdoor terrace, have a lazy walk in the refreshing pinewood (with tables and hammocks), relax in the swimming pool or play ping-pong.At guest disposal there are a big living room with TV set and children corner, reading room with a stone fireplace and kettle for your tea and coffee, shared fridge, free internet wireless. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Azienda Agrituristica Il Sarale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing