We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Chiantirooms Affittacamere di Manetti Patrizio
Hawkes Bay
Level Contributor
21 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed July 28, 2011

We enjoyed our stay at Chianti Rooms.Close to town and Barbara and her parents were delightful.The back garden was lovely for relaxing and a glass of wine whilst we watched the family working in the vegetable garden!
Recommended.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank harold38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    1
    0
    2
    0
See reviews for
2
6
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Easton, Pennsylvania
1 review
Reviewed May 10, 2011

Accomodations were fantastic, owners are very friendly and speak english. It was clean and close to the town square.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tcalantoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zurich
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 27, 2010

We were just only one night at chiantirooms and were very impressed. The room was spacy, very clean and well equipped. Perfect location...5 minutes walk to the center of greve in chianti. The owners were friendly and helpful. ...good Breakfast outside in the back garden! I will definitely go back there again.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cheffroggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pottsville, Pennsylvania
1 review
Reviewed July 22, 2010

This B&B is beautiful, and such a short walk to the town centre, we found ourselves emersed in the beauty of the town very quickly. The owners were so friendly and helpful, they even met us for coffee and conversation in the gorgeous garden out back. This was a great place to relax after a day of hiking Chianti Road and a visit to one of the local vineyards (so close we walked there too!!!). We loved our stay here.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thewalshfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Greve in Chianti hotels
0.3 mi away
Casa al Sole
Casa al Sole
#7 of 19 in Greve in Chianti
81 reviews
0.4 mi away
Albergo Giovanni da Verrazzano
Albergo Giovanni da Verrazzano
#12 of 19 in Greve in Chianti
74 reviews
0.1 mi away
Montechiari in Chianti
Montechiari in Chianti
#16 of 44 in Greve in Chianti
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Pian del Gallo
Pian del Gallo
#25 of 44 in Greve in Chianti
4 reviews
0.8 mi away
Terre di Baccio
Terre di Baccio
#6 of 59 in Greve in Chianti
113 reviews
0.8 mi away
Casale Le Masse
Casale Le Masse
#2 of 44 in Greve in Chianti
96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chiantirooms Affittacamere di Manetti Patrizio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chiantirooms Affittacamere di Manetti Patrizio

Property: Chiantirooms Affittacamere di Manetti Patrizio
Address: Via di Zano 13, 50022, Greve in Chianti, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Florence > Greve in Chianti
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 44 B&Bs / Inns in Greve in Chianti
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 2
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Chiantirooms Affittacamere di Manetti Patrizio reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chiantirooms Affittacamere Di Manetti Patrizio Greve In Chianti, Italy - Tuscany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing