We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (323)
Filter reviews
323 results
Traveler rating
286
34
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
286
34
2
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 323 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2017

I went to visit my siter in Switzerland and she planned a small family vacation for her family and mine. The staff was amazing and so friendly, we loved all the apples you get at the recepcion and the detail of ordering bread in the morning was just lovely. There was plenty to do for the kids, the pool, play ground, renting bikes and not to forget the kids club!! We truly hope we can go back again! Highly recommended

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MuniraCDT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Very good place for holiday with kids. We are active family from Prague with 10 year old boy. Our son was thrilled by outside pool and children ´s playroom situated in undreground. Water in pool was great temperature, sufficient count of deckchairs around. Family Brunner is nice and helpfull. They can be very proud of their resort! We stayed in appartment on the first floor. Kitchen was well equiped. Rooms were comfortable enough. The only problem for us was no A/C in rooms, since the weather was very hot ( July). Also our neighbours were too noisy, thus we couldn ´t enjoy quiet atmosphere during dining on our terrace.

Room tip: Easy availability of pool area via emergency door on the first floor .
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adela V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

If you are looking for a paradise for your kid(s) then don't look any further! If you are looking for a hotel where you can leave your kids in a safe and fantastic environment when you want to enjoy the wellness or all the good from the mountains, don't look any further!

A superb hotel with all the best facilities for you and your children!!

Heaven on earth

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roel13_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
residencetyrol, Leiter Front Office at Familien-Wellness Residence TYROL, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

Dear Family,

wow just fantastic your great review.
We are pleased that the whole family
has felt comfortable again in King Pipo's Empire.

We look forward to next time and wish you a good time!

Greetings to Belgium!

Brunner family and the whole team of Tyrol!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Great hotel for a family.. Has everything you might want... Tennis, pool - with a small waterslide... wellness sauna, games rooms, kidsclub, bikes, pedel cars, fitness - staff are friendly too. The kids loved it there, my wife loved it there - nearby restaurants were excellent

Room tip: with a view of the Pool...
Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ken b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
residencetyrol, Leiter Front Office at Familien-Wellness Residence TYROL, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2013

Dear Family Brodbin,

wow just fantastic your great review.
We are pleased that the whole family
has felt comfortable again in King Pipo's Empire.

We look forward to next time and wish you a good time!

Greetings to Switzerland!

Brunner family and
the whole team of Tyrol!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2012

Dropped into this hotel with my relatives who have children and boy what an excellent and reasonably priced hotel. The rooms were great, views were great, the staff we very friendly and great facilities for the kids. However it is attached to the Proculus Hotel and IF you purchase "all meals included" that's were you eat. Although the breakfast is great the rest of the meals are sh* and very very expensive so "don't bother". there are pleanty of cafes etc around the neighbourhood to eat at at much more reasonable prices and better tasting. Have a look at the photo and you can see that it is 100% catering for a friendly family environment. Well done.

Room tip: don't eat there.
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JSVx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
residencetyrol, Inhaber at Familien-Wellness Residence TYROL, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2012

Dear Family Velthuizen,

Thank you for this lovely review.
We are glad that you felt comfortable in our residence Tyrol.
Too bad that our evening gourmet meal in the hotel
Proculus has not tasted. The Dinner is always highly praised by our guests.
You are welcome at your next term to select individually your desired food or to book only with breakfast.

We wish you a good time and we are looking forward to welcome you again at Naturno!

With best wishes to Australia!

Brunner family and
the whole team of Tyrol!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews