We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GOOD VALUE IN BISCEGLIE, ITALY”
Review of Albergo Olympo

Albergo Olympo
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bisceglie
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Albergo Olympo
Reviewed November 7, 2012

Found this place on booking dot com. It was 50 Euro a couple - there were 2 couples in our party. Car was parked in locked up area. Brekky was very good. Rooms were huge (could teach IBIS a thing or two!) Four poster bed. Lovely. Rooms very dark at night and area quiet. Top security with rooms. We'd go again and stay longer.

Room Tip: Some staff had quite limited English, but that wasn't a concern. Loved the room with the four po...
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keasty446
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed August 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank des82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Antonio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robyone21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Mariangela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bisceglie hotels
1.2 mi away
Hotel Salsello
Hotel Salsello
#4 of 5 in Bisceglie
454 reviews
1.1 mi away
Nicotel Bisceglie
Nicotel Bisceglie
#5 of 5 in Bisceglie
629 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Villa
Hotel Villa
#1 of 5 in Bisceglie
278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Memory Resort
Memory Resort
#2 of 5 in Bisceglie
68 reviews
1.9 mi away
Bed and Breakfast Ethnic Chic
0.5 mi away
B&B Al Porto
B&B Al Porto
#4 of 31 in Bisceglie
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Albergo Olympo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Albergo Olympo

Address: Via Lancellotti 14, 76011 Bisceglie, Italy
Location: Italy > Puglia > Province of Barletta-Andria-Trani > Bisceglie
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 10 Specialty Lodging in Bisceglie
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
a due passi dal centro ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing