We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveler rating
57
25
1
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
57
25
1
3
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 87 reviews
Reviewed June 9, 2017

We booked two appartments and were nicely welcomed by that nice lady. She explaned to us how to get to the interresting area of Alberobello. This was a 10 mins walk. The rooms were spacious, clean and the air conditionning was working perfectly. As for th breakfast, a little bit of crackers, jam and coffee. We went to the grocery store near the place to get some breakfast food. The place comes with parking space. I recommand that place.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Johanne_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2016

Amazing Exquisite bed and breakfast in a pristine enclave of custom Trulli homes in the heart of alberobello, within literally less than 5 minutes’ walk. This was my 1st time visiting alberobello , my flight was delayed I was worried when I arrived at the location the office was going to be closed as is a small town, but ,I was wrong I actually received a phone call from the hotel checking on my arrival time. Very impressive. I arrived to the property about an hour late, Clara actually waited till I got to the property, The surrounding environment was not elegant, but when I got in to the property. WOW it was just like the pictures they posted on the website. I stayed in the 1-bedroom apartment, it was so nice and trendy updated furniture, very nicely decorate it, huge bedroom for European standards, full kitchen, shower was really good size. 2 AC unit 1 in the living room and 1 bedroom, The bed and the pillows were very comfortable. . I literally just needed to cross the street to see the entire town. Domus Antiqua Residence is a jewel . Very well equipped with a nice seated area to relax after long day. great place for the travellers. I will most definitively stay here again

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank stephanyrealtor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DomusAntiqua, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Domus Antiqua Residence, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2016

Thanks a lot for your kind comments.
We have been very glad to meet you in our region. I hope that you will keep a wonderful souvenir of our resort and our city: Alberobello. See you again with great pleasur!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews