We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A really great place!”

Agriturismo il Rustico
Ranked #3 of 20 Restaurants in Arcevia
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed August 2, 2015 via mobile

We stayed in the region and tried different restaurants every night and this became our favourite. Its situated a bit remote but really worth visiting. Very friendly staff, beautiful surroundings and the food was very good. Prices were very reasonable which made it a even nicer visit. A place to return to!

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Stefan_Billing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (157)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 157 reviews

Reviewed June 22, 2015 via mobile

We wish we had more days. If we're ever gonna be in this area, there's no doubt where we will stay. Great view, amazing food and outstanding service!

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

recently renovated and restyled, everything clean and perfect. beautyful setting with graet views and a pool. and, even more important, very good food.
the gnocchi ripieni are great, don't miss!

Date of visit: October 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank susanne0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2014

Il Rustico is a family driven country restaurant in Arcevia, one of the most beautiful communes of Le Marche (The Marches). The location is peaceful. You can see hills after hills - and just opposite is the castle of Piticchio, one of the nine castles of Arcevia.
The food is based on a real country cooking and you really need to take the antipasto della casa.
We have been there several times in different seasons of the year and it's always a great pleasure to sit at the table. And of course when being in the region, you need to taste a glass of Verdicchio di Jesi, a great white wine of the region.

Date of visit: September 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Paivi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2012


If you would like to experience typical homemade specialities from the Marches region. This is the place. Having eaten here several times it's hard to decide which pasta dish is best. The appetizer of prosciutto, salami and cheeses is wonderful. All in all, excellent.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank PJoped
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Agriturismo il Rustico also viewed

Arcevia, Province of Ancona
Arcevia, Province of Ancona
 
Arcevia, Province of Ancona
Arcevia, Province of Ancona
 

Been to Agriturismo il Rustico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing