We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to have breakfast”

Caffe' Roma Bistrot & Cocktail Bar
Ranked #33 of 85 Restaurants in Levanto
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $55
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 3, 2019 via mobile

Nearby the garden and the beach ghe Caffe Roma is perfect for having breakfast.
Polite serviceteam (speaks english), good value for money, excellent quality. Highly recommended (even the coffee is comparable to Melbourne ).

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank SvenProescher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (173)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 173 reviews

Reviewed June 2, 2019 via mobile

We only wanted a light lunch and opted for a chicken Caesar salad.When the food eventually arrived our chicken was thin slices of fatty chicken.None of us finished our meal.
The staff were pleasant but the service was slow.If you sit on the terrace be prepared to eat your meal with people smoking around you,not nice at all.
A definite miss

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank ElizabethL94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

For our first night in Levanto we were after something that was simple and in a great location. We found it on Trip Advisor and when we entered we weren’t disappointed. We sat outside undercover where the activity was vibrant. The food was great, service was very friendly and the set up was elegant. A great little find worth revisiting.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank TheSaint625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2018 via mobile

Wow. Great spot. Usually we stick to off the beaten path but we’re on time crunch. We had passed this spot about an hour and a half earlier and it was packed. When we came back we got a seat pretty quick and was served quickly as well. “Have pesto in Levanto” they said. And let me tell you, HAVE PESTO IN LEVANTO. The pesto dish here was fantastic.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Jessica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2018

Service was a bit slow but the atmosphere was so nice that we did not mind. Food is very good, fresh, a mixture of Italian and international. Lovely cocktails. We ate there twice in our 4 days in Levanto. Loved this friendly place!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Flanders59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Caffe' Roma Bistrot & Cocktail Bar also viewed

Levanto, Italian Riviera
Levanto, Italian Riviera
 
Levanto, Italian Riviera
Levanto, Italian Riviera
 
Levanto, Italian Riviera
 

Been to Caffe' Roma Bistrot & Cocktail Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing