We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Garden
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Palace(Levanto)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Abetaia(Levanto)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Dora(Levanto)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Oasi Hotel(Levanto)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Carla(Levanto)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveler rating
191
140
18
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
191
140
18
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfirst floorcinque terreperfect locationroof gardenminute walkstayed nightsfamily roomgreat coffeea great place to staytrain stoprailway stationbeach towelsbase for visitingpark the carsmall hotelperfect stayan easy walk
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 352 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2013 via mobile

We are just finishing our stay here in Levanto. I would stay here again as staff are very friendly and helpful, breakfast has a great selection and rooms are extremely clean. Only cons would be a very hard bed however we still managed to sleep and the noise above us. We were collected from train station on arrival however very short walk to hotel, thank you to hotel garden for making the experience in Levanto so enjoyable and relaxing.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peanutyellow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Chosen Hotel Garden in Levanto as gateway to Cinque Terre. Levanto is just one stop north from Monterosso, it is so convenient by regional train. Hotel Garden provides free shuttle to pick up from the train station which is excellent. Room is good and clean, staff are very friendly. We had a wonderful stay and definitely recommend to everyone.

Room Tip: Choose the room with balcony, looking the sea.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GingerF28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013 via mobile

Wonderful hotel near the beach...great service with an adequate breakfast every morning. Bike rentals were a wonderful treat! Near all the shopping and restaurants. David went above and beyond to assist us with our day trips and other necessary information. The beds were comfortable and we felt very safe....Levanto is a perfect town to hop along the Cinque
Terre area!!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank funinlj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

The Garden Hotel is located right across from the beach & close to everything. It is a bit of a hike to the train station but after all the pasta & other good Italian food it was a welcome morning exercise. The staff is just fabulous! Davide spent a lot of time helping us with train schedules & other tips on making our vacation so enjoyable. The village is a good location for hiking in the Cinque Terre & also has a hiking path to the 5 villages. It is a bit less touristy & offers more of an Italian village feel. They also offer apartments which would work well for families.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hotelmesa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

Stayed for 2 nights in April as decided to use hotel as gateway to Cinque Terre. pleased we did as hotel exceeded expectations as room was of a good size for Europe & clean. We had a hire car so decided to stay here as they have a private parking area 10mins walk away which worked fine. Best of all was the Manager (I think) who was very helpful and spoke really good English. When we arrived he also helped carry our heavy luggage from the ground floor to Reception. breakfast was sufficient as well. highly recommended to stay here for accessing Cinque Terre

Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank W0rcesterWarri0r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews