We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb Restaurant”
Review of Pochi Intimi

Pochi Intimi
Ranked #12 of 85 Restaurants in Levanto
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Here you will find selected products of the best companies from all over Italy, the result of a careful gastronomic research that led us to a careful choice that favors the label d.O.P. In all its peculiarities.
Reviewed August 8, 2019

Very welcoming and helpful staff.

Superb food - steaks were awesome and cooked exactly as the members of our party specified.

Lovely atmosphere and not as expensive as I expected. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank OllyandJackie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (363)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 363 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2019

Restaurant has limited space so reservations are obligatory. Food quality above average. Service is excellent. Wine list is ample. Price is in line with quality even though slightly above average. Meat and fish dishes are available. A must if on vacation.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Grondy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019 via mobile

Fresh fish and perfectly. But it was so expensive!!! The good time passed there has been killed by the price !

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Jérémy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019

We have had the chance to visit Pochi via our gusto italian friends. We didn't have a reservation so we waited until a table is cleared. Each and every food we tasted, starter to desert was delicious. The tatar we tried was the best I have tested so far. The service is also very friendly and the prices was reasonable. This place is a hidden gem.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank IRAZ A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2018 via mobile

We could see the chef (and possibly the waiting staff) were trying to make it like a high end restaurant. On the other hand both the waiting staff and chef seem to lack experience (or ability) and the resulting dishes and service were substandard for the price (and what we usually can expect from that kind of restaurant).

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank AtoY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pochi Intimi also viewed

Levanto, Italian Riviera
Levanto, Italian Riviera
 
Levanto, Italian Riviera
Levanto, Italian Riviera
 
Levanto, Italian Riviera
Levanto, Italian Riviera
 

Been to Pochi Intimi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing