We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great value”

Antica Pizzeria Ristorante Miki
Ranked #45 of 68 Restaurants in Levanto
Price range: $12 - $37
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great value”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2014

We ate here twice. The tourist menu options (2 or 3 course and side) represent excellent value for money and include water, bread, house wine/beer and coffee! Good quality food and generous servings. Popular with the locals, which is always a good sign. We found the staff friendly. Free wifi too!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Libby C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    59
    20
    7
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chiavari, Italy
Level Contributor
155 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“we will be back!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2014

We had a nice surprise to find a really really good pizzeria in Levanto.
There is a big choice in the different kinds of pizza made with fresh mozzarella di bufala,or in the famous focaccia di recco made with stracchino or in the more eastern ligurian panigacci.Pizza with Genoa Pesto was excellent.The anchovies we had were really fresh.The white wine of the house is ok,not special:next time i ll prefer to take just the draft beer they have.I will be back.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank simpleminds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisbon, Portugal
Level Contributor
51 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Very good pizza and”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2014

Good meal in a very popular restaurant. Lots of locals suggest this is very popular. Price was reasonable and some of the staff spoke English. Nice local wine at good price.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nice, France
Level Contributor
18 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Popular with locals but disapointed”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2014

We arrived at the restaurant reccommended by the landlord of our rented appartment. It was packed with locals and we though we had hit jackpot! But one hour after food hadńt yet arrived and when it did it was just good, not exceptional as we had thought.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TiagoRelvao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarpon Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
30 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“If you like food this would be like a USA Cheesecake Factory in Serving size”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

It was late and. Group of 8 of us was looking for a spot to eat. This was a little out of the way as usually we don't turn that direction but on Monday night a lot of places were closed. The outdoor seating looked nice but it SA a bit damp so in we went. The place was very large inside and we found about 12 more of our group there.

The menu ranged from traditional Italian fare as well as pizza and I would not call place a pizzeria as it was far better than that.

We had the special 15€ menu which unbelievably included a first plate, second plate, bottle of water quarter carafe of wine, desert and cafe. They also had less costly and more costly as well as full menu.

Food was excellent and our server Irina was great. We were the last people to leave that night and were laughing so hard at all the food we ate an the super price it just can't be beat in Levanto. Try it we will come back for sure next time we are here!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JZorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Antica Pizzeria Ristorante Miki also viewed

Levanto, Italian Riviera
 
Levanto, Italian Riviera
Levanto, Italian Riviera
 

Been to Antica Pizzeria Ristorante Miki? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing