We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for before or after dinner drinks! ”
Review of La Vineria

La Vineria
Ranked #25 of 85 Restaurants in Levanto
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 21, 2018 via mobile

Good drink selection and prices. Loved the Rossini cocktail which was full of fresh crushed strawberries with prosecco. Service was good and they had cute indoor and outdoor seating.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Shch25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (94)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 94 reviews

Reviewed August 3, 2017 via mobile

We cane here twice and had good service both visit.
White wine the first time and a Gin & To ic the second. We tried a Italian Gin, Gin0 and ot was really nice.
Lots of snacks to go with your drinks, good value for money.
Lots of young people go here so beeing a tourist I gather it is popular with the locals.
Price level as it should.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Pkoch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2017

We like the local places without tourists, this it was difficult in Levanto, but anyway, this spot it as perfect for testing wines a pickup something. The service was perfect given tips about wines of the area.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank JudTurku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2016 via mobile

We were meeting friends after dinner and just wanted a nice wine bar. This was recommended by one of the local restauranteurs. The staff were friendly and served us quickly. What we didn't realise was that every round of drinks you order comes with food. A platter of focaccia and pizza bites, rolls of flat bread with tuna; olives, crisps, corn chips and a spicy dip. The atmosphere was great, if a tad noisy but still good fun. Definitely recommend this wine bar

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank MBond55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2016 via mobile

This was a bar my husband and I visited both nights we were in Levanto. It is a lovely bar inside and outside and when they serve you drinks you get a focaccia board, olives, crisps and salsa which is amazing. The prices are reasonable and the ambience nice. The only thing is that they only seemed to have one waitress working on a Friday and Saturday night and although she was efficient she was absolutely rushed off her feet and service could have been quicker. Still we returned and would go again. Great value for money especially with the generous bar snacks which they top up every time you order a new drink. You just need to be careful not to over do it and ruin your appetite for dinner!

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Fiona C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Vineria also viewed

Levanto, Italian Riviera
Levanto, Italian Riviera
 
Levanto, Italian Riviera
Levanto, Italian Riviera
 
Levanto, Italian Riviera
Levanto, Italian Riviera
 

Been to La Vineria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing