We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing and fresh”
Review of The White Goose

The White Goose
Ranked #26 of 85 Restaurants in Levanto
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 23, 2019 via mobile

Fresh tasty Beef burgers. Made to order. Bun is toasted nicely and yummy! Fresh salad in burger. Would recommend!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Bushells063
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (35)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 35 reviews

Reviewed May 11, 2019

We stopped in here late one night walking back to our hotel from the Beach. We wanted to grab some food to take back with us to enjoy a bottle of wine on our balcony at the Hotel Carla. My fiance ordered the pastrami and I had the Club Sandwich. Both were absolutely fantastic. Packed with flavor and very filling, we both loved our food and wished we would have picked up one more sandwich to share so we could try more of the menu. What a great place down by the beach!

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank SEasterwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018

I think there is nothing better for the money here in Levanto. Good and nutritious. Fast, gourmet and friendly atmosphere. Recommended!!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank valerio p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2018 via mobile

Ate here twice during a 5 day stopover in Levanto. I had the Classic and the Popeye burger.

The freshest and best burgers I've ever had. The chips are delicious too.

Excellent service, very friendly owner and very reasonably priced. It also has a friendly informal vibe and offers both sit in and take away options.

This place is a must if you're looking fast food that is a break from the plethora of fish and pasta restaurants in Levanto.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank JDLG1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2018 via mobile

Goodness gracious, if you want a burger come to the white goose. Delicious and well made with a side of fries. I got the Baja and it was delicious. The staff is also friendly and they speak English. Can’t go wrong making a stop here AND having one of their craft beers!!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank rosangelap995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The White Goose also viewed

Levanto, Italian Riviera
 
Levanto, Italian Riviera
Levanto, Italian Riviera
 
Levanto, Italian Riviera
Levanto, Italian Riviera
 

Been to The White Goose? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing