We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bellissima esperienza”
Review of Black Marlin Club

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Black Marlin Club
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 14, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: I bungalow e cottage lontano dalla zona ristorante-piscina sono più tranquilli e silenziosi, ma da q...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (181)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

178 - 181 of 181 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luigi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bruno C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pasquale r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marina di Camerota hotels
2.8 mi away
Happy Village
Happy Village
#3 of 26 in Marina di Camerota
970 reviews
3.2 mi away
Blue Marlin Vacanze
Blue Marlin Vacanze
#5 of 26 in Marina di Camerota
159 reviews
3.3 mi away
Park Hotel Cilento
Park Hotel Cilento
#8 of 26 in Marina di Camerota
456 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Villaggio Blue Marine
Villaggio Blue Marine
#1 of 39 in Marina di Camerota
1,382 reviews
4.6 mi away
Hotel Relais du Silence Pian Delle Starze
Hotel Relais du Silence Pian Del...
#4 of 26 in Marina di Camerota
264 reviews
3.6 mi away
Albergo Delfino
Albergo Delfino
#10 of 26 in Marina di Camerota
196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Black Marlin Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Black Marlin Club

Address: Localita' Mingardo, 84059 Marina di Camerota, Cilento and Vallo di Diano National Park, Camerota, Italy
Location: Italy > Campania > Province of Salerno > Cilento and Vallo di Diano National Park > Camerota > Marina di Camerota
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 39 Specialty Lodging in Marina di Camerota
Hotel Class:3 star — Black Marlin Club 3*

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing