We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant Pizza to Eat In or Take Out”

I fratelli Caponi - asporto & bottega
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $17
Cuisines: Pizza
Description: Our dream is soft, tastes good and is round! Each of us has a story to raccantare: an impossible love, an adventurous journey, a dream! We our we like to let you all enjoy! Our pizzas talk about us, our passion for the restaurant, our dream come true ... The menu of our Pizza offers a unique journey through the flavors of our land: the tomato Vesuvius Piennolo, the mozzarella of Agerola, tomato Sorrento, red onion, olives from Gaeta, the pistachio accompany you on the paths of the taste of the mediterranean tradition of discovering new combinations. Every our pizza comes from patience and effort of farmers and ranchers Campani, by the expectation of natural leavening of the dough and the creativity of our master pizza chef ... Discover the unique flavor of the ingredients Km0 and lightness of un'impasta made with a mix of flour and Alexander secret formula!
Restaurant details
Description: Our dream is soft, tastes good and is round! Each of us has a story to raccantare: an impossible love, an adventurous journey, a dream! We our we like to let you all enjoy! Our pizzas talk about us, our passion for the restaurant, our dream come true ... The menu of our Pizza offers a unique journey through the flavors of our land: the tomato Vesuvius Piennolo, the mozzarella of Agerola, tomato Sorrento, red onion, olives from Gaeta, the pistachio accompany you on the paths of the taste of the mediterranean tradition of discovering new combinations. Every our pizza comes from patience and effort of farmers and ranchers Campani, by the expectation of natural leavening of the dough and the creativity of our master pizza chef ... Discover the unique flavor of the ingredients Km0 and lightness of un'impasta made with a mix of flour and Alexander secret formula!
Reviewed November 1, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic pizza -- a feather-light crust and quality toppings. The locals clearly appreciate it too, since the place does a very brisk takeout business.
The selection is limited to a few pizzas, fried dishes and drinks, but everything is top-notch and reasonably priced.
Highly recommended.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Xperiance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (511)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 511 reviews

Reviewed September 6, 2018 via mobile

We are spent a wonderful night at the restaurant.

The meals were tasty, the serving was nice and smooth.

I are personally one of my favourite pizza so far.

Enjoy your meal there and have fun!

:)

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank kmJ3374VO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

As we walked in there was no one at front to welcome clients which was strange by the elegant look of the place but after we were at table we felt comfortable Umberto the server came over to introduce himself and was very attentive ,we shared a fritto misto which was crispy and tasty perfumed serviette were served to clean hands was a nice touch but some were removed after the appetizers which I think wasn’t a polite move they could be left to the end of the meal ! Another strange touch was to pay we had to wait out of a tiny room with no place to sign the bill but those are just small remarks We all had pizza 3 different style which were all good with fresh ingredients we definitely visit this place again !!!!!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Napoletano50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

Went here for a quick takeaway pizza during my short stay in Torre Annunziata.

The place is brand new and nicely decorated. It has few tables so it’s best for takeaway. Pizza was great, kind service by the waiters and the price was very low (7€ for a rich pizza and beer).

Definitely recommended!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank rickthetrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2017

Nice atmosphere, friendly staff, interesting and creative pizzas. Our family of four left quite full after sharing a traditional pizza topped with pistachio, an cream-sauce pizza topped with gorgonzola and honey and a huge calzone. Prices were very reasonable. Definitely recommend.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ecodan68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed I fratelli Caponi - asporto & bottega also viewed

Torre Annunziata, Province of Naples
Pompeii, Province of Naples
 
Torre Annunziata, Province of Naples
Pompeii, Province of Naples
 
Torre Annunziata, Province of Naples
Trecase, Province of Naples
 

Been to I fratelli Caponi - asporto & bottega? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing