We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very cosy and romantic hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Casa del Sole
Ranked #6 of 16 Sant'Angelo B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 6, 2013

I visited this hotel in August 2013. It's a very romantic place, the best place for a couple. You can enjoy each other, the sunsets from the balcony. The owner is very friendly and ready to help every minute you need him. We enjoyed our time there.

Thanks a lot for a such a perfect time!

Room Tip: If you wanna spend your holidays in a quiet and beautiful place, i recommend this hotel!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Catherine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (77)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 77 reviews

Reviewed November 22, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Valerio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Francesco V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Olga K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: На втором этаже - прекрасный вид на море, гору и город!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 306558_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015
Thank Lenka B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: La duecentocinque e' la migliore
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Carotina bip T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sant'Angelo hotels
0.1 mi away
Miramare Sea Resort & Spa
Miramare Sea Resort & Spa
#3 of 15 in Sant'Angelo
89 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Residence Sant'Angelo
Hotel Residence Sant'Angelo
#1 of 15 in Sant'Angelo
638 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Villa Franz
Hotel Villa Franz
#12 of 15 in Sant'Angelo
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Park Hotel & Terme Romantica
Park Hotel & Terme Romantica
#2 of 15 in Sant'Angelo
753 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Conte
Hotel Conte
#10 of 15 in Sant'Angelo
128 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Loreley
Hotel Loreley
#14 of 15 in Sant'Angelo
233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Casa del Sole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Casa del Sole

Address: Via Sant'Angelo 53/55, 80070 Sant'Angelo, Serrara Fontana, Isola d'Ischia, Italy
Location: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Isola d'Ischia > Serrara Fontana > Sant'Angelo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Sant'Angelo
Price Range: $129 - $235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Casa del Sole 3*
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Realised when Sant’Angelo was not yet a renowned international tourist destination, the Hotel Casa del Sole still preserves its traditionally simple hospitality into a characteristic environment by the essential style, with soft and romantic colors within a frame of watercoloured handmade majolica by the masters of Ischia. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Casa del Sole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Casa Del Sole Isola D'Ischia, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing