We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“3 couples met in Ischia”
Review of Hotel Vittoria

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Vittoria
Ranked #37 of 70 Hotels in Ischia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 16, 2011

We all agreed, the Hotel is not very recommendable. The food was not very good, the salad/bar was served daily and if you came a little later or eat slower, it was gone. It was
mainly the same stuff anyhow.
The coffee machine for morning coffee, OH NO. There was never a bar tender or server available, we had to keep looking for somebody. The room keys are not protected at all, anybody can take anybodies key and enter the room. Antonio, the dining room waiter was the nice and tried to make up for the food. Shame, the Italian kitchen has so much incredible food to offer. No we would not stay again but we will return to Ischia

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bettina69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dario d, Proprietario at Hotel Vittoria, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2013

Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We regret that we were not up to his expectations. We have already taken steps to address some points on which we agree we can improve. We look forward to another stay, so will be able to check how much our guests and their needs are important to us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (133)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Vittoria
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 133 reviews

Reviewed September 12, 2010

My adult daughter and I stayed at this lovely hotel for three nights in July 2010. The owners and staff are very friendly and we were able to practice speaking Italian with them. The pool is quiet, relaxing and clean. If you want a get away, this is the place to be. A close walk to the beach and shopping. We would go back tomorrow if we could.

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EnergeticTraveler9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank tempor2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annasiena2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank pinturikkio10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dario d, Proprietario at Hotel Vittoria, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank vale T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Alex662014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ischia
3.4 mi away
Hotel Vittorio
Hotel Vittorio
#5 of 13 in Barano d'Ischia
481 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Cleopatra
Hotel Cleopatra
#38 of 70 in Ischia
88 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel San Valentino Terme
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Don Pedro Hotel
Don Pedro Hotel
#31 of 70 in Ischia
170 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Giardino delle Ninfe e La Fenice
0.3 mi away
Aragona Palace Hotel
Aragona Palace Hotel
#1 of 70 in Ischia
1,589 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Vittoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Vittoria

Address: Via Casciaro 31 | Ischia Porto, 80077, Ischia, Isola d'Ischia, Italy
Location: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Isola d'Ischia > Ischia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 70 Hotels in Ischia
Price Range: $84 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Vittoria 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
From an ancient Villa, Vittoria is a romantic and quiet 3-star hotel in the center of Ischia Porto. Immersed in the green offers the advantage of combining a relaxing holiday and at the same time the proximity to the sandy beach and center.Rooms, with soft and solar colors, have private facilities, shower, hairdryer, telephone and satellite TV. Many of them have a terrace overlooking the garden. The "superior" rooms are equipped with air conditioning, mini bar and terrace overlooking the pool.The family provides a service a lot of details, such as the restaurant that serves typical local cuisine paired with excellent wine Ischia and the angle snack bar offering fresh local produce. Game-room corner, bar with TV. Free internet point, WI-FI in the common areas and private parking.Within the Mediterranean garden are the thermal swimming pool with whirlpool and terrace-solarium with sun beds, beach chairs and umbrellas. Spa tub with waterfall at 38 ° C good for arthritis, rheumatism and joint pain.Idroaromaterapic Garden is a small green oasis in which treatments with thermal water and the aromatic essences of plants, without a doubt the most gentle and soothing therapy that man can use. Recent scientific studies have demonstrated the exceptional value of the potential therapeutic thermal waters supplemented with essential oils, perfumes and aromas of Mediterranean plants.Our spa area is a haven of peace and relaxation for body and mind, where expert hands will help to rejuvenate energy and enthusiasm to deal with everyday life. All our treatments are carried out with products based on water thermal of Ischia. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Vittoria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing