We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bellissimo!!! ”
Review of Bagno Tre Stelle

Bagno Tre Stelle
Ranked #5 of 162 Restaurants in Ischia
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Thanks Fillipe & Ilario for great hospitality!!
Exellent lunches and dinners for Solemar guests. Very tasty meals!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 646olegk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (541)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 541 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had 3 good meals here
Food very good
Nice people and very friendly
Set on the beach and really calm
Great night to have good food great service and a great night to chill eat drink and talk the night away

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank SteveB166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We visited twice for lunch on our recent holiday. The restaurant is spotlessly clean and well situated on the beach.

We enjoyed arrabbiata pasta, mussels and 'crazy water ' fish - all very fresh and tasty (do ask about the crazy water!). Prices very reasonable.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank john_kate13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2019

We enjoyed a fantastic dinner overlooking the water. Very friendly service. Simple but fresh and tasty food. If you like clams, the paccheri con pesto e vongole was amazing!

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cousy14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2019 via mobile

Based on TA reviews, went there last night for a dinner. What a disappointment. Below average food. Good that it’s cheap (bill attached). Overlooks the water, but at the end of Aug, nearby places were closed and this gave a feeling of an abandonement. Did not enjoy that. The staff is nice, speaks English. I think it’s a good cheap place for a lunch, not for a dinner.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Ingulia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bagno Tre Stelle also viewed

 

Been to Bagno Tre Stelle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing