We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic food with excellent service”
Review of Bagno Tre Stelle

Bagno Tre Stelle
Ranked #5 of 161 Restaurants in Ischia
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 8, 2019 via mobile

Code word: DeLigt . We had a really good fish lunch. All fresh and the pulpo had an excellect soft texture and delicious taste.

Next time when we are on the island we definitely will come back!

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank bartn779
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (487)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 487 reviews

Reviewed June 7, 2019

We visited this restaurant three times during our visit to Ischia. The best Italian food that we had. Unlike other restaurants in Ischia the the food here is so fresh and really reasonably priced. We could not recommend it more.

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank eileen m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019

Our party was very large and we got the reservation last minute, but Fillipo was very welcoming. My end got a few of the seafood pasta dishes. The one with swordfish and eggplant was very well liked. We also cleared the restaurant of dessert. The tiramisu was very good, but the cheesecake was one of the best I've had. Food aside,. I really can't emphasize how great the service was. Everyone was so friendly and helpful

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Megadee516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019 via mobile

We visited this restaurant two times during our stay and really enjoyed the place. Food is excellent and the service really warm. I highly recommend this restaurant and especially to try the gnocchi alla sorrentina from the menu.

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank MaijaR111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2019 via mobile

We stumbled across this restaurant based on a good review on TripAdvisor and were not disappointed. Perfect romantic location looking out to beach (sadly it was cool and cloudy tonight so glass doors closed) very friendly staff, great well cooked food at reasonable prices. Thankfully not touristy! Definitely recommend.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Maggiesoup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bagno Tre Stelle also viewed

 

Been to Bagno Tre Stelle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing