We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great meal and atmosphere”
Review of Bagno Tre Stelle

Bagno Tre Stelle
Ranked #4 of 161 Restaurants in Ischia
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 3, 2019 via mobile

We visited this restaurant two times during our stay and really enjoyed the place. Food is excellent and the service really warm. I highly recommend this restaurant and especially to try the gnocchi alla sorrentina from the menu.

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank MaijaR111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (483)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 483 reviews

Reviewed May 31, 2019 via mobile

We stumbled across this restaurant based on a good review on TripAdvisor and were not disappointed. Perfect romantic location looking out to beach (sadly it was cool and cloudy tonight so glass doors closed) very friendly staff, great well cooked food at reasonable prices. Thankfully not touristy! Definitely recommend.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Maggiesoup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2019 via mobile

The location, food and service were outstanding. If you live seafood with friendly, maybe slightly layed back staff, this is the place for you.

We visited twice during our week on Ischia.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 767andyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2019 via mobile

The seating options and views at this restaurant are spectacular. As the weather was so lovely, we decided to sit outside with our feet near the sand. It was very romantic to eat as the sun set behind the mountains and put on a spectacular display across the water.

Fillipo provided fantastic service, even taking the time to learn our names and more about where we are from.

Dinner was cooked to perfection with amazingly fresh produce. I think we licked every plate clean. We had 2 appetizers, 2 first course dishes and 1 second course dish to share, plus a couple rounds of drinks for only €50.

This restaurant is great value for money, with romantic views, genuine Italian food and the friendliest Italian people. We will definitely visit again.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank CarlyJack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile

Wonderful and cozy spot right on the water with an amazing chef and extremely friendly and accommodating waiter.

We ordered bruschetta and the prosciutto platter for a starter, with the gnocchi as the main course. Bruschetta was fantastic, warm bread with the freshest tasting tomatoes and garlic. The gnocchi was delicious; best gnocchi we have had on our whole trip in Italy!!

Great evening and highly recommend this place to anyone in Ischia.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Ryan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bagno Tre Stelle also viewed

 

Been to Bagno Tre Stelle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing