We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow!”
Review of Bagno Tre Stelle

Bagno Tre Stelle
Ranked #4 of 158 Restaurants in Ischia
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile

Just a last minute decision and we could not have been happier!

We had starters of bruschetta and melon and Parma ham and mains of cannelloni and penne arrabbiata all four dishes were fresh delicious and of generous portions.

We sat at a table on the beach and watched the sunset as we enjoyed our dinner

The service was excellent and the owner even came out to see if our meal was okay and had a bit of a laugh and a joke with us.

Date of visit: August 2018
3  Thank 303declans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (435)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 435 reviews

Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

The view is to die for, but the food is even better!!! What fresh and amazingly simple ingredients, cooked to perfection. Common dishes are raised to a whole new level. Give the aglio, olio, peperoncini a try- the best we’ve had in Italy! We’ll be back!

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank 213jenu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile

Ilario runs a top notch establishment that serves the freshest seafood and beautiful, typical dishes of the region. Bagno Tre Stelle is a must stop in Ischia!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Mellissa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2018 via mobile

The first thing of this place that strikes is the view onto the sea and beach (which is cleared of sunbeds etc. at dinner time). In July, during the week, this place is not too busy and we felt we enjoyed a very relaxing dinner.

We took the table nearest to the beach...and it felt like eating on the beach! The beach was also deserted which was great to enjoy views and time passing by.

The food they serve belongs to genuine, no-frills Italian cuisine: simple, healthy and tasty. I had cannelloni and a great grilled swordfish steak with chips. We also tasted their cheesecake, which was lovely. They serve great cocktails too. Prices are honest.

So, I would greatly recommend this place.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Stephenkase
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2018 via mobile

I believe 2 guys own this cute place but one guy doesn’t like to smile and the other is happy and friendly. Don’t get me wrong..the guy that doesn’t smile is still kind....he just doesn’t smile. I tried to get a laugh or smile but that didn’t work. The food was amazing and we bought chairs in front cause I was determined to get a . Nope never got one! Anyways if you want great food in front of solemar terme hotel at a great price go here! Please see if you can get a smile!!!

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Temsumbum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bagno Tre Stelle also viewed

 

Been to Bagno Tre Stelle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing