We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to enjoy a great view, beer and the best bruschetta ”

Snack Bar Bagno Gino
Ranked #7 of 161 Restaurants in Ischia
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Bar
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed October 1, 2018 via mobile

Really great restaurant and bar. The bruschetta is just amazing and what a view.Easily the best place In Casamicciola.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank roywood236
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (466)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 466 reviews

Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

Awesome view, especially at night! Great Service and the owner is so lively and helpful! He tried with his english and did a great job! Would absolutely recommend!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Katy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

We visited snack bar Bagno Gino because of the reviews on trip advisor. We were not disappointed. The food was first class and the service friendly even though it was packed and with people waiting for tables. We had the antipasto misto and fries plus a beer and G&T all for the equivalent of £20. Finished off with a limoncello from the host. We will be back tomorrow.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Bruciebarnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

I can only say what most of them already said... The Bruschetta da Gino is amazing... Big for two persons..... The flawour is delicious... Gino is a great owner always ready to serve you and have a small talk with you, from wherever you are.... Avanti cosi Gino

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Marko F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018

I have literally never seen anything like it - I had the aubergiene brushetta and it was incredible.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank KirstyC110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Snack Bar Bagno Gino also viewed

 
Casamicciola Terme, Isola d'Ischia
 

Been to Snack Bar Bagno Gino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing