We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Seafood”
Review of Da Coco

Da Coco
Ranked #37 of 161 Restaurants in Ischia
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed March 26, 2017

I had booked an apartment 100 metres away from here for my mother and myself. We had our first and last meal in Ischia here. We had two excellent meals here well priced and freshly cooked. As we were by the sea and I like Squid I had Grilled Mixed Fish with Squid both times, unfortunately the only accompaniment on offer was chips which was a bit disappointing. The mixed starter was wonderful and excellent value.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (753)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 753 reviews

Reviewed December 5, 2016

My review is only for the outside patio area. This is perfectly located for a pre/post visit to Castle Aragona (also a must-see!)

This bar area has the BEST strawberry gelato and also a great place to have an aperitivo. I haven't eaten here so I can't review the food.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
Thank haejink7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2016

Love the food there, beautiful view of the castle. Food is fresh and almost all of their desserts are home made. Good service

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2016

very nice laceration with view on the Castello from the terras, You can't go wrong with the fresh fish

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BJSMilano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2016 via mobile

Honest Italian seafood at the start of the bridge up to the castello Aragonese. Well organized staff, friendly and attentive.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank DionU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Da Coco also viewed

Ischia, Isola d'Ischia
 

Been to Da Coco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing