We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everage hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Bellevue Benessere e Relax
Ranked #17 of 70 Hotels in Ischia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 2, 2013

Winter is probably not the best time for Ischia, but I still had a good staying on the island and at this hotel.
Rooms have been refurnished recently and are very pleasant.
I had a big room right on the front of the hotel with great view. The bathroom had plenty of room.
The breakfast is not best part of my staying ... Not too bad, but nothing to remember about. I had an awesome second breakfast in town.
The price was extremely low.
The staff is friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Rooms on the front of the hotel have a great view on the Naples bay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cricca72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (394)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 394 reviews

Reviewed May 2, 2007

i've stayed in this hotel for a week(7 days).The hotel is located close to ischia porto.Rooms are clean,spacious,there are 2 swimming pools,one indoor and one outdoor,both with very hot thermal water,so that you can swim in the outdoor pool even if temperature outside is low.
The restaurant serves good food ,the staff is quite friendly but nothing more.

  • Stayed: April 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank dave3444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Denver, Colorado
315
Reviewed November 17, 2003

I stayed at the Hotel Bellevue for 2 nights. Though I had only booked a single room, I was given a very large room for 3. All rooms have a balcony and are nicely furnished. There was an outdoor pool and an indoor pool, both with hydro-massage during certain hours. The pools close at 19:00 which I thought was a bit early. The staff was very friendly and the food was good. Best breakfast I had while in Italy! Once you are seated for a meal that is your table for your stay. I was the only guest that spoke english as my first language (most speak german), but the staff was very helpful to explain things to me in english. The hotel is a bit of a walk uphill from the main town and taxi fare from the ferry was 13 euro. Would stay there again if I ever go back to Ischia.

3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
Thank giusi_tra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
Thank Ele0n0ra93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mariaritas83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nello D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ischia hotels
0.9 mi away
Hotel Le Querce Terme & Spa
0.5 mi away
Aragona Palace Hotel
Aragona Palace Hotel
#1 of 70 in Ischia
1,625 reviews
0.7 mi away
Villa Durrueli
Villa Durrueli
#3 of 70 in Ischia
1,226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Miramare e Castello Hotel
1.2 mi away
Delfini Strand Hotel Terme
0.7 mi away
Hotel Ulisse
Hotel Ulisse
#6 of 70 in Ischia
441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Bellevue Benessere e Relax? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Bellevue Benessere e Relax

Address: Via Morgioni 95, 80077, Ischia, Isola d'Ischia, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Isola d'Ischia > Ischia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 70 Hotels in Ischia
Price Range: $72 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Bellevue Benessere e Relax 3.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in one of the most beautiful and scenic areas of the island, offering spectacular views of the famous Aragonese Castle, the islands of Procida and Vivara and the Gulf of Naples ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Bellevue Benessere e Relax reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing