We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and lovely staff with a great view”

A Paranza - Sea Restaurant
Reserve a Table
2
Tue, 7/23
8:00 PM
Ranked #71 of 161 Restaurants in Ischia
Price range: $17 - $56
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 11, 2019 via mobile

We ate here the first evening of our stay at Ischia. Our waiter was incredibly charming and she gave us great attention. They really made an effort for the little extra when we said we were here on honeymoon.
The food was really good and we shared a dessert, which was a cake drenched in limoncello .. you almost became obsessed with eating it
All this to the view of the castle in the harbor.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank The_Sedvall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (148)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 148 reviews

Reviewed June 8, 2019 via mobile

The ambience, service, exceptional views, delicious food meant we kept coming back for more. It is a must .... the service superb ,,, we’ll be back.

Jules and Bev xxx

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank 444juliettee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019

Friendly, welcoming staff, superb food, reasonable prices and perfect position overlooking the Aragon castle, what more is there to say? We regularly visited at lunch time for a platter of calimari and/or mussels, together with a carafe of the very reasonable local wine and were never disappointed. Make it a must!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Nikwasthere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2019 via mobile

Wonderful service!! Beautiful place and view! The tuna was excellent! Please visit!!! Even the veal was good. Again outstanding services!!!!!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank caun46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019 via mobile

Wonderful fresh seafood and friendly service. We had mussels, zucchini, potatoes, Two fish entrees, wine and dessert and it came to 85 euro. A great value and a great view. The waiter was funny and kind and gave us lemoncello to finish our fabulous evening ;)
Oh yes, the view is lovely too!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank colleenShrewsbury_Nj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed A Paranza - Sea Restaurant also viewed

Isola d'Ischia, Province of Naples
Ischia, Isola d'Ischia
 
Ischia, Isola d'Ischia
 

Been to A Paranza - Sea Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing