We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relax”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Albergo Terme La Reginella
Ranked #3 of 18 Hotels in Lacco Ameno
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 4, 2012

We stayed at la Reginella at the beginnig of october.
One the best amenities of the hotel is for sure the thermal park, various pools at different temperature, fantastic! Food is great.
Maybe a bit expensive but is worthed.
Parking limited but free of charge.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jorge G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (441)
There are newer reviews for Albergo Terme La Reginella
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 441 reviews

Reviewed July 24, 2006

My husband and I stayed 2 nights, and absolutely fell in love with La Reginella and Positano! The staff was more than eager to help with our numerous requests and questions. We would definitely return to this hotel. The room was also very clean with a nice balcony.

There is also a long stairwell to the beaches, but we love to walk.

  • Stayed: June 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Travelin'Thuls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2005

lovely hotel, much improved since i was there 10 yrs ago. Many outdoor swimming pools and staf so smart and so nice. a perfect location for shops cafes and the port .

  • Stayed: July 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank carlukecraver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank ольга м
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Стремитесь поселиться в главном корпусе!
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Юрий К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Non ci sono stanze vista mare. Sono comunque tutte comode, anche le standard.
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lunella R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Se scegliete L'hotel terme la Reginella restate con i piedi per terra, è un nell'albergo ma...
  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lacco Ameno
0.1 mi away
L'Albergo della Regina Isabella
0.2 mi away
San Montano Resort & SPA
San Montano Resort & SPA
#1 of 18 in Lacco Ameno
450 reviews
0.8 mi away
Resort Grazia Terme
Resort Grazia Terme
#2 of 18 in Lacco Ameno
532 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Aragona Palace Hotel
Aragona Palace Hotel
#1 of 70 in Ischia
1,589 reviews
0.3 mi away
Garden & Villas Resort
1.4 mi away
Terme Manzi Hotel & Spa
Terme Manzi Hotel & Spa
#5 of 41 in Casamicciola Terme
681 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Albergo Terme La Reginella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Albergo Terme La Reginella

Address: Corso Angelo Rizzoli 154, 80076 Lacco Ameno, Isola d'Ischia, Italy
Location: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Isola d'Ischia > Lacco Ameno
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Lacco Ameno
#3 Luxury Hotel in Lacco Ameno
#4 Family Hotel in Lacco Ameno
Price Range: $121 - $324 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Albergo Terme La Reginella 4*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Albergo Terme La Reginella reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Albergo Terme La Reginella Isola D'Ischia, Italy - Lacco Ameno

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing