We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”
Review of B&B Pietradonica

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Forio
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
B&B Pietradonica
Ranked #35 of 38 Forio B&B and Inns
A TripAdvisor Member
Leeds
24
Reviewed October 15, 2005

Stayed here for a week while in Forio for a wedding. When arrived the owner gave us coffee and we sat about waiting on the rest of the party. We did not know what to expect - and then we were shown the rooms. Absolutely fantastic. All individually decorated some with four poster beds. Beautifully tiled bathroom. Central area to meet with friends with kitchen full of everything you would need. Owner just leaves you to it. Would definately stay again and recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: September 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 35 reviews

Reviewed April 23, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: non credo ci siano stanze migliori
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank francescamancin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank Pepe288
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angelina2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank MariaRita26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Lauren L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Asgard A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Forio hotels
1 mi away
Sorriso Thermae Resort & Spa
1.2 mi away
Paradise Beach Hostel
2.2 mi away
Hotel Villa Fumerie
Hotel Villa Fumerie
#52 of 81 in Forio
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Hotel Residence Torre Sant'Angelo
0.9 mi away
Hotel Parco delle Agavi
2.7 mi away
Punta Chiarito Resort Hotel Ristorante
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Pietradonica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Pietradonica

Address: Via San Vito 1, 80075 Forio, Isola d'Ischia, Italy
Location: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Isola d'Ischia > Forio
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 38 B&Bs / Inns in Forio
Price Range: $81 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Old Farm-House of 1700, in the historical center of Forio, offers double rooms faced a garden of spices, citrus plantations and banana-trees. The rooms, with double bed, are furnished of bathrooms, bed-linen, bar fridge, coffee pot and tea-pot, heating and ventilation, colonial furnishing of the nineteenth-century. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
B&B Pietradonica Isola D'Ischia/Forio, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing