We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic place to stay on Amalfi Coast”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Minori view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Minori view
SPA on the beach
SPA on the beach
Bathroom downstairs
Single Bedroom upstairs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Minori, Amalfi Coast, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Mark77719...
New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic place to stay on Amalfi Coast”
Reviewed November 3, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed in apartment La Tuga for a week in mid September. The apartment and location were fantastic. The apartment is two storeys and has three bedrooms so we had plentry of room. Down stairs there is a large main bedroom, bathroom, well equipped kitchen,very large and spacious lounge and dining room opening onto a small deck that over looks the bay. Upstairs are the other two bedrooms and a bathroom. The apartment is 7modern and well decorated. I was a little worried about the noise being so close to the road but I needn't have worried as with the doors open you could enjoy all the sounds of the town and with them closed the apartment was nice and quite.

Minori lived up to what we wanted being a nice local town away from the hustle and bustle of Amalfi and the other towns along the coast.you can catch the bus to Amalfi or Positano for the morning or day and the come back to the less touristy Minori. We also spent a couple of days in Minori just relaxing and swimming in the warm sea. You can also walk to the larger town of Maiori only 10 minutes away.

The coastline is beautiful and you need to see it by boat but also take the bus to get a different perspective.

All in all a fantastic time and we highly recommend Apartment La Tuga.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment fantastic and location great. Beautiful place to stay.
Liked least: Bus transport was poor and service irregular.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ohio usa
Reviewed November 1, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed October 27, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
St Petersburg Russia
Reviewed October 17, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Liverpool
Reviewed October 16, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dublin
Reviewed August 16, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Choeve
Riva Del Garda, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Absolutely Perfect!”
Reviewed August 16, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Loved the place and loved Minori. The apartment was beautifully maintained and cared for. The apartment manager, Franco, was available whenever we needed him. He helped us arrange a boat rental, told us the best beach chair rentals, and restaurants. We will go back!
Tip..Walk to Ravello,if you can take the stairs, it was a great experience. Ravello is much more touristy so it was nice to visit but we were anxious to get back to Minori.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The facilities and location
Liked least: Nothing it was all great.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing