We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Minori
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
La Fontanella Casa Vacanze
Ranked #6 of 9 Minori B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 30, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
5  Thank ingiroperimondi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ale D, Proprietario at La Fontanella Casa Vacanze, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 28 reviews

Reviewed October 20, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le stanze all'ultimo piano hanno un panorama indimenticabile
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank costiera2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 373paul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Annpetite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pegasus82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rosariapastore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Antonio D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Minori hotels
0 mi away
Villa Romana Hotel & Spa
0.1 mi away
Hotel Santa Lucia
Hotel Santa Lucia
#1 of 7 in Minori
574 reviews
0.2 mi away
Palazzo Vingius
Palazzo Vingius
#3 of 7 in Minori
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Europa
Hotel Europa
#7 of 7 in Minori
439 reviews
6.9 mi away
Hotel 7 Bello
Hotel 7 Bello
#4 of 7 in Minori
324 reviews
0.1 mi away
Dependance Isabella
Dependance Isabella
#8 of 9 in Minori
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Fontanella Casa Vacanze? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Fontanella Casa Vacanze

Address: Via Vittorio Emanuele 45, 84010 Minori, Italy
Location: Italy > Campania > Amalfi Coast > Minori
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 B&Bs / Inns in Minori
Number of rooms: 4
Also Known As:
La Fontanella Casa Vacanze Minori, Italy - Amalfi Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing