We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Agriturismo NonnoTobia
Nearby Hotels
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beata Solitudo(Agerola)(Great Value!)
$103
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Pendola(Agerola)
$74
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haidi House B&B(Agerola)(Great Value!)
$67
$65
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
$59
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rabbit(Agerola)(Great Value!)
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Nido Verde(Agerola)
$516
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveler rating
141
33
5
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
33
5
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnonno tobiaother guestsbig tableown gardenitalian hospitalitystayed for nightspath of the godsmariagrandmotheragriturismoregioncookingmountainspositanoaccommodationfeasthostess
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 182 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2013

We have spent a week together with this warm and welcoming family. What a treat! I can say without any reservation- they are great!
Maria, Tobia and Raffaella spared no effort to make us feel at home. I really hope i will get here sometime again.
Warm rooms,lovely decoration and great food, all placed in the greatest of sceans. The ideal holiday place. DONT MISS!

Room Tip: Simply a great place. Dont miss!
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Arrived here after a 10 mile hike from Ravello. Maria and her son Tobia immediately made feel relaxed and at home. She gave us a typr of pear from her garden that only grows in this area . The rooms are comfortable and very clean. The gardens are beautiful and the hotel and environs have a fragrant aroma from the many varieties of flowers. After two days in an expensive Ravello hotle without wi-fi, we were appreciative of the wi-fi in the main floor. The food is all prepared by the family with a lot of the ingredients coming from their gardens. The meal was simple, but delicious. Red and white wine made by the family accompanies the evening meal. The breakfast includes home made croissants and home made jams. Maria has a lot of personality and that helped to make our stay even more enjoyable.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kstraveler81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed in this beautiful Agriturismo in June 2013. Umberto and his incredibly kind and generous family went way out of their way to make us feel at home. The house and its surrounds were stunning with comfortable large rooms and a good shower. We were in Agerola largely to hike and Umberto and his family provided us with maps and directions. He even drove us to a track head one day. I cannot find fault with Nonno Tobia. Even the dog, Kim, was delightful.
The only issue we had was finding the access road to the house. I would recommend printing a satellite image of the road if you are driving there as we mistook it for a foot path (it was a bit of a tight squeeze).

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimberley V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

For those who wants to get to know the original Italian food, lifestyle and hospitality this accommodation is a very good choise. The family is very nice und helpful. The dinner is very delicious. We will go back next time, and make a cooking course with Maria :) The room is clear, comfortable and has a fine view on the sea and on the neighbouring mountains. We will never forget the taste of the fruit they produce and the home made delicacies, the nice, calm garden with the smell of the lilies.

Nikolett & Peter

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NikiPeti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013 via mobile

Maria is the most warm and friendly person I ever met, and she makes you feel that you are a part of the family. Really good food, fantastic walking paths, and beautiful nature. It is not the place for the city slickers or party animals, it is the place for nature lovers and social people. I whish I could come back tomorrow.
BR Pontus and Camilla

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pontus B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews