We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing cool”
Review of Flisvos Beach Cafe

Flisvos Beach Cafe
Ranked #24 of 171 Restaurants in Naxos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 21, 2018

No better setting than on the beach at St.Georges bay, during the day it’s standard fair but at a fair price & very good quality, for the British among us they even serve a shandy, a real one with lemonade, remarkable. In the evening the menu choices include unusual meals such as Katsu chicken & spicy beef noodles, both of which were delicious. Add to that you can watch the sunset over the waves & the surrounding headland. The place is chilled out & amazingly co

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank andym18021958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (171)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 171 reviews

Reviewed October 14, 2018

As we were staying at a private rental home right next to Flisvos, we visited the restaurant several times during our week at Naxos. We seemed to get the same server, a blond young lady from Poland I think, each time we were there. Her service was just great, always with a smile, and willing to chat a bit. We had good cold Alpha draft beer, coffees (several types), and wine. All were quite good.

We would recommend any time!!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kennethsY7291WH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2018 via mobile

Came for lunch, great views, service and food!

Beef Carpaccio a surprise and beautifully presented.

Service excellent and house wine outstanding.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank JinniJenkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2018 via mobile

This was on my list of places I wanted to see when in Naxos for the sunset. However, we had got to our last night and hadn’t had time to go. We had dinner booked for 8pm so decided to squeeze in a drink here first. So glad we did. The setting is lovely and we saw a magical sunset. Drinks were good too and they were setting up for bbq food. Wished we’d had longer in Naxos to return.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Emillergmiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2018

This cafe is located at the end of the beach. It has a really cool vibe with delicious food and great music. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Debbie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flisvos Beach Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Flisvos Beach Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing