We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Greek Salad, Great service”
Review of Flisvos Beach Cafe

Flisvos Beach Cafe
Ranked #22 of 171 Restaurants in Naxos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 14, 2018

As we were staying at a private rental home right next to Flisvos, we visited the restaurant several times during our week at Naxos. We seemed to get the same server, a blond young lady from Poland I think, each time we were there. Her service was just great, always with a smile, and willing to chat a bit. We had good cold Alpha draft beer, coffees (several types), and wine. All were quite good.

We would recommend any time!!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kennethsY7291WH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (173)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 173 reviews

Reviewed September 25, 2018 via mobile

Came for lunch, great views, service and food!

Beef Carpaccio a surprise and beautifully presented.

Service excellent and house wine outstanding.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank JinniJenkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2018 via mobile

This was on my list of places I wanted to see when in Naxos for the sunset. However, we had got to our last night and hadn’t had time to go. We had dinner booked for 8pm so decided to squeeze in a drink here first. So glad we did. The setting is lovely and we saw a magical sunset. Drinks were good too and they were setting up for bbq food. Wished we’d had longer in Naxos to return.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Emillergmiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2018

This cafe is located at the end of the beach. It has a really cool vibe with delicious food and great music. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Debbie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile

Perfect setting for a boardwalk restaurant. Casual tables for the beach and many tables on the boardwalk and inside. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We had the octopus carpaccio several times. It was always tender and delicious. My husband had the popeye pasta which has spinach, bacon in a light cream sauce. Cooked perfectly! The lemon sorbet was both excellent and a large portion and tastes great with the Naxos lemon citron Their drinks are also very well done and reasonably priced.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank XinaD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flisvos Beach Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Flisvos Beach Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing