We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome place to eat! Don’t miss it!!”

Piperi Meating Point
Ranked #46 of 171 Restaurants in Naxos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 4, 2018 via mobile

We stopped by this place as we were wandering through Naxos town for a bite to eat and so glad that we did!!
The food came out super fast.. quicker than any place we have been and it was all so nice!
The baked potato with garlic butter was scrumptious and the chicken and pork kebabs were so tasty!
The staff were sooo friendly and happy to help with anything. We are definitely coming back here to eat!! If you are in Naxos town... don’t miss the opportunity to eat here!!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Nattieb77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (193)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 193 reviews

Reviewed July 16, 2018

We tried the burgers here and were not disappointed - they were really tasty & good quality. the staff were very friendly and helpful and the restaurant is in a great location at the port. The price was very reasonable too. We loved it!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Motwoosotdot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2018

We spent 10 days in Naxos, and although we ate out every night trying all the different food on offer, this was one of our favourite spots and where we decided to have our last Greek meal. The service is friendly. The food is absolutely delicious and the portions are big!
Beautiful location, right in the port - great sunset views.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank WGoodwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2018 via mobile

We stopped here a few times for the gyros, which were really tasty. Great service and a nice location right by the port. Good place to grab a cheap gyro before walking the fancy harbor-front joints for drinks and grilled octopus.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Ray D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2018 via mobile

You will see Piperi just as you enter the port area. We decided to give it a try because of the variety on the menu, specially vegetarian. The service was amazing as the staff was really friendly. The actual food was way better than our expectation. It was fresh, really tasty and well presented. I had a veggie burger and my husband ate a kebab wrap, both absolutely excellent.
We paid 13€ for our meal with drinks so it was easy on the pocket too.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank SnehaBeriwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Piperi Meating Point also viewed

 
Naxos Town, Naxos
 
Naxos Town, Naxos
 

Been to Piperi Meating Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing