We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good food!!”
Review of Su e Giu

Su e Giu
Ranked #27 of 171 Restaurants in Naxos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The food was delicious and the service was excellent. The staff was kind and very helpfull. The place is good for families but also for couples and friends. The food is classic italian with a twist of local magic, I would recommend pizza or pasta. The seafood section is also very tasteful.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Juliajosefinau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,032)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 1,031 reviews

Reviewed May 4, 2019

Open all year and loved by locals and travellers alike, everyone is made to feel welcome here. The only hard part is deciding what to eat from the lovely and extensive menu, but Susanna will advise if you are stuck!

Some house wines in Naxos restaurants are a bit ropey but I am a big fan of the house white here.

We are regular visitors to Naxos and this is one of the places I always look forward to visiting. Thanks Susanna!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank juliaWestLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Great food that came quickly, fantastic and friendly service, very reasonably priced - couldn’t recommend more!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank verityst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2019 via mobile

We ate lunch here. Great experience! We were pleasantly surprised to find this is a non-smoking restaurant as we have been overwhelmed by smoke in others Greek restaurants. The service was excellent; friendly attentive. We both had the chefs salad which was plenty for lunch and delicious. The pizza served to near by tables looked delicious. Seems that lots of locals eat here too which is a good recommendation!

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Smugepurr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2019

This Restaurant is situated in Naxos town overlooking the Port. We have eaten here many times since coming and never been disappointed, the portion size is huge.
Suzanna, the owner is very welcoming, we were waited on by Dimitra and Marta who were so friendly, helpful and polite.
The cleanliness, which is so important to me, is immaculate, the toilets are spotless.
Well worth the visit, great welcome, great staff, great food and clean.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lan41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Su e Giu also viewed

Naxos Town, Naxos
Naxos Town, Naxos
 
Naxos Town, Naxos
 
Naxos Town, Naxos
Naxos Town, Naxos
 

Been to Su e Giu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing