We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Irini Studios
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Galini(Naxos Town)
$53
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Princess of Naxos(Naxos Town)
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Porto Naxos Hotel(Naxos Town)
$103
$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradisia Villas(Naxos Town)(Great Value!)
$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Spiros(Naxos Town)(Great Value!)
$42
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anatoli Hotel(Naxos Town)(Great Value!)
$41
$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveler rating
23
16
4
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
16
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe owneragiastudiokitchenettesupermarket
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 44 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2013

The Irinis Studios is a very good place for holidays, very clean rooms with a small kitchen inside. It is located very close to Agia Anna Beach (50-100m). In about 30m you can buy anything from a super market and if you want to take a bus for visiting Downtown (Chora) you can take it just infornt of it. The ticket costs 1.6 Euros per person (For Children 3-4 years old you don't pay a ticket).I visited the place for second time and i think that i will visit it in the future again for my summer holidays. The period up to 15-20th of July s really cheap!!!

Room Tip: If you have a family there are some spacious rooms.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bapos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2012

Stayed here for 3 nights. Got free ice cream poolside, then I'm sold :)

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fpeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2011

Clean appartments in Agia Anna - Naxos.
The owner was very helpful. Our only complain was that the owner during our booking conversation told us that "the rooms don't have a sea view" and in fact they were underground.
Neverthelss we had a nice time because we used the room only for sleep and in Naxos there are so many things to do...

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank C K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2010

Our initial intention was to stay for a couple of nights but stayed for 10. Our room was very clean and had two balconies. Irini was very friendly and helpful. We loved the location as we got a feeling of being in a real Greek neighbourhood and it was just a 10 minute walk into Naxos City. Good stores and car rentals are all very close as well as the beach. We hope to return in the near future. For a reasonably priced and comfortable hotel I would highly recommend the Irini Studios.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sabbato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2009

My wife, our 18m old son and I, spent the last two weeks of July at Irini Studios. The rooms are situated at Agia Anna, near (3min walk) one of the best beaches of the island. The rooms are in very good condition and have TV, refrigerator, sink and hot plate. The room was cleaned every other day but when we needed an extra clean up and change of sheets, since our son had made a mess, it was done. Irini herself, and the rest of her family , were very friendly and she provided us during our stay with eggs, melons, water melons and tomatoes which they produce, for our son. Nearby you can find two mini markets (in one you can also find domestic and foreign press) . And last but not least nearby you can find the Gorgona taverna which serves really great food at very reasonable prices.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lesp70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews