We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (507)
Filter reviews
507 results
Traveler rating
461
39
5
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
461
39
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the penthouse molton brown toiletries jacuzzi on the balcony the owner every morning standard room beautiful bathroom breakfast was delicious rental car this lovely hotel small hotel minute walk a wonderful stay naxos port our honeymoon great hospitality quiet location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 507 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2016

The property is quaint, beautifully kept, well appointed and a lovely place to stay! Konstantinos is an outstanding host! Makes you feel as if you are the only guests in the hotel with his attentiveness, welcoming personality and goes out of his way to help you in any way he can. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Naxos!

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Moondance2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2016 via mobile

This is one of the best hotels we have stayed at (ever). Konstantinos is a superb host: very friendly and attentive. He helped us to arrange alternative transport to Naxos after the Greek ferries announced a national strike, and we wouldn't have wanted to miss our stay at this hotel en the island in general. Much of the quality is in the "details": candle lights in the evening, bottle of wine as a welcome, excellent tips for eating, car rental and hiking, quiet location just outside of the centre, and very, very good breakfast (better than the food you would get in most restaurants). Konstantinos and Saint Vlassis would be a reason to return to Naxos on their own!

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank jeroenc171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2016

Really enjoyed my 4 nights in Naxos. It was the highlight of a two week island hopping tour. Konstantinos was so helpful. He established we were interested in walking and history and showed us the best places to visit. He also arranged a hire car which was delivered to the hotel. The hotel is only a short walk from the beach and the town and is in a quiet area. The room had an enormous bed with lots of pillows. The shower was best on our trip and I loved the Molton Brown toiletries. Breakfast buffet was enormous with so much choice it was hard to know where to start. Konstantinos is an excellent host and it was a pleasure to meet him and his family.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pob54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Great welcome, 5 minutes walk to the beach, 10 mins to Naxos town. Clean, welcoming, peaceful and highly recommended. Really useful advice on the island, places to dine etc, will return next visit to the island.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2016 via mobile

We loved Naxos, and staying at Saint Vlassis had a lot to do with it too. It's a lovely little hotel, very comfortable rooms, but best of all was the service. The manager, Kostos was amazingly friendly and took very good care of us. He gave us detailed recommendations, was super attentive and responsive to all of our needs. Breakfast was sumptuous and again special care was taken since my family and I are vegetarian.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank KhusheeB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews