We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Back again after 5 years!”
Review of Pizzadelia

Pizzadelia
Ranked #18 of 176 Restaurants in Naxos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed May 21, 2019 via mobile

We made a point to come to Naxos to eat at Pizzadelia again. The owner is hands-on and we were so happy to see him again after 5 years. The food is still made with the best ingredients and prepared to perfection. We had pizza and salad that were wonderful. We will go back again while we are here to have his excellent pasta.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank lotsofgarlic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (244)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 244 reviews

Reviewed May 11, 2019

If you want some variety to the greek food you definitely have to stop here. Organic and well-picked ingredients. Nice pizza where you can choose the thickness of the edge. I had the noodles with homemade pesto out of sun dried tomatoes and pine nuts and cheese. Very all dente and tasteful. At his place you only get beer from greek origin. I would highly recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mw0711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

We were heading to the ginger restaurant but they weren’t open is it is still low season, as a backup plan we hit up pizzadelia.
We were pleasantly surprised, the pizza crust was good, the toppings fresh and copious.
I would definitely eat here again or recommend this place.
We ordered:
#13 spicy pizza = really good
Spaghetti and meatballs = ok

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank JaclynJoelPAU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2018

We visited this nice italian restaurant twice and we like both the pizzas that we tried and the pasta.The atmosphere is also very nice and italian....

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank anskel2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2018 via mobile

Poor quality ingredients and not well executed. Disappointing, having seen some good reviews on here.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 788stum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzadelia also viewed

Naxos Town, Naxos
Naxos Town, Naxos
 

Been to Pizzadelia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing