We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If you want pizza go here”
Review of Pizzadelia

Pizzadelia
Ranked #29 of 148 Restaurants in Naxos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“If you want pizza go here”
Reviewed October 13, 2013

The pizza was excellent, and the staff was extremely friendly. We ate here on our last night. The waiter (who I think was also the owner) took extra time to make us feel welcome and gave special attention to our small daughter. The atmosphere on the square at night is nice.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank erehinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    103
    48
    9
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
67 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Insanely good pizza”
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Best pizza we've ever eaten, even better than Naples! Very friendly staff, prices reasonable. Talented chef - it wasn't just the pizza that was good. I liked the location but my other half thought it was a bit busy and too near the traffic in the square. Service was slow, they looked to be doing a roaring trade in takeaways and we waited 50 minutes for our main courses. Great food though.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank juliaWestLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing people, perfect pizza, fair prices”
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Realy like the menu with over 15 kind of differnt pizza plus the posebilty to make fix your own taste pizza.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hadar670
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow”
Reviewed September 22, 2013 via mobile

I've eaten far too much pizza in my life to be honest and often find little to excite me these days. Then I tried these guys and wow it was like a whole new level of goodness. Couldn't stop thinking about it the next day, sad I know but there you go. Delicious!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank RichardT23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“One of the Best pizza we've ever had”
Reviewed September 7, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I are pizza snobs and we absolutely loved this place. Ingredients are so fresh, proportions are huge and prices are extremely fair. The owner makes everything himself and you can tell he's very passionate about his food. He is a true artist. Based on the trip advisor reviews, we went to eat there for a "snack" early evening. We loved it so much, that we cancelled our other plans at another resto and came back for a full dinner. Owner and the waiter are such friendly and down to earth people. It would be a mistake to not come here while you're in Naxos. We will be dreaming of your pizza while we're back home in Québec!

Regards from your Montreal friends.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Zinger017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzadelia also viewed

Naxos Town, Naxos
Naxos Town, Naxos
 
Naxos Town, Naxos
Naxos Town, Naxos
 
Agios Prokopios, Naxos
Agios Prokopios, Naxos
 

Been to Pizzadelia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing