We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great townhouse”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Naxos Town, Naxos, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Daydream6...
1 review
“Great townhouse”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Wonderful location, close to castle, shops and beaches. Lesley was great, met us at the airport and was always available. Would thoroughly recommend this place.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2017
Great to meet you and glad you enjoyed your stay.
Classic is certainly an excellent location and maybe we can welcome you back in the future!
Thank you for taking the time to write the review and very best wishes to you all.
Lesley. Property Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaquelbGo...
Lisbon, Portugal
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Cosy townhouse in Beautiful Naxos”
Reviewed September 4, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Fantastic place to stay, in center of Naxos town. Naxos is a big small island, has the size of a big island but the athmosphere of a small one. Great beaches, amazing villages in the mountains, excellent food at good prizes. Lesley was a great host and picked us at the port. Thank you for everything we had a lovely time!!!

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write the review and a pleasure to welcome you and the family to beautiful Naxos.
Very pleased you enjoyed your time in our big,small island. A beautiful description and so pleased you were happy with the service .
Maybe we can welcome you back in the future!
Very best wishes to you all.
Lesley. Property Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and pleased that you were happy with the service we provided!
It was a pleasure to welcome you to the island and delighted you enjoyed all the facilities of the property , including its great location so close to all attractions and amenities,
I look forward to sharing a glass of wine with you when you return!
Very best wishes. Lesley. Property Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maarslet, Denmark
Reviewed July 26, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and atmosphere of the house
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2016
I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in this delightfully renovated Classic Townhouse .
It is indeed a perfect location for exploring this unique island, and all it has to offer and to feel a part of the Greek people for a short time is always a pleasure!
I look forward to welcoming you back.
Very best wishes to you all.
Lesley. Property Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
susandari...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Location and Charming”
Reviewed July 25, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Charming antique, yet beautifully updated, small, clean apartment, nicely sited at the edge of the medieval chora - a very fun place to explore.
Responsive and conscientious owner sent a friend to meet us at the ferry and help to situate us.
Highly recommended. Thank you very much!

Date of stay: July 2016
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2016
It was a pleasure to meet you both and thank you for taking the time to write the review.
As you say, this lovely little property is sympatheticaly restored with a stylish mix of old and new and is perfectly located on the edge of the Venetian Kasteo with everything within walking distance, including St. Georges beach.
I am pleased too that you were happy with the service you received and maybe I can welcome you back some time in the future.
Very best wishes to you both.
Lesley. Property Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
926lz
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great small home”
Reviewed October 9, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We had a lovely time in this little home with our 1 1/2 year old son- it was just right for our stay. We were lucky enough to stay there at the very beginning of the holiday season- quiet and sunny! Naxos town is just the right size for a holiday without a car- enough to do, and easy to get around the island by bus. The house itself is tucked away on a quiet side of town but within walking distance of everything we needed.

Date of stay: April 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 10, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write the review and it was good to welcome you and your family.
This Townhouse is definitely in a perfect location and ideal for people who don't want to hire a car.
The weather in Naxos is perfect both early season and late and many people enjoy the walking routes during these parts of the year.
So pleased you enjoyed your stay here and maybe we can welcome you back sometime!
Kind regards
Lesley. Property Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KnickKnee
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Naxos - one of the most beautiful old towns in Greece”
Reviewed September 11, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Our family of four stayed five nights in this traditional town house. The house was fully equipped with everything we needed and we especially appreciated the washing machine. However, the best thing about this house was the location! Being able to wander through the laneways of Naxos Chora, to walk to the evening concert in the castle and to shop for fresh bread each morning while still experiencing the peace and tranquility that we were looking for during our holiday was fantastic.

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 11, 2015
It was lovely to meet you all and thank you for taking the time to write this review.
The location is indeed ideal for all that Naxos town has to offer as well as the well equipped and traditional Greek Townhouse!
So pleased you enjoyed your stay and maybe we can welcome you back!
Very best wishes to you all.
Kind regards. Lesley. Property Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing