We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best vege/vegan burgers in greece so far”

Homestead Burgers & More
Ranked #91 of 171 Restaurants in Naxos Town
Price range: $2 - $11
Description: Homestead Burger & More Is A The New Idea At The Town Of Naxos... With A Big 'Delicious' Variety Of Home Burgers, and Of Course With The Best Quality Of Our Beef, We Welcome You For An Unforgettable Experience.
Restaurant details
Description: Homestead Burger & More Is A The New Idea At The Town Of Naxos... With A Big 'Delicious' Variety Of Home Burgers, and Of Course With The Best Quality Of Our Beef, We Welcome You For An Unforgettable Experience.
Reviewed July 19, 2018 via mobile

Great little restaurant looking out to the sea. My boyfriend ordered the mini vegan burgers and he loved them! the cheeseburger that I had was unreal... so tasty! Highly recommended for lunch/dinner and a great price :)

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank lozdabomb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 26 reviews

Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

We love burgers and eat them quite often. These guys simply dont know how burgers should taste: their meat is thin and tasteless; there are so many unnecessary additional stuff inside which shouldnt be there and especially not mixed because you end up with some sort of chaotic tasteless stuff (sweet chilly, chedar, green beans, mushrooms, caramelized onions, jalapenos, barbecue sos - all together!!! :))
I would never go back here. I was feeling sick in my stomach after such a heavy and pointless meal. Sorry, guys, look up on the internet for tips about good burgers.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank bojanak377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

Very good food when you want something else than Greek dishes. Cheeseburger is magnificent. Family-friendly staff.

Date of visit: June 2018
2  Thank Kine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Homestead Burgers & More also viewed

 

Been to Homestead Burgers & More? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing