We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a treat to find such a gem to stay at”
Review of Pension Verykokos

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pension Verykokos
Ranked #35 of 57 Naxos Town B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Hard to describe how welcomed we were by Mr. Verykokkos and how well treated during our days on Naxos. Everything we needed was at hand: comfortable accommodation, superb breakfasts, great advice and directions, and walking distance from everything of interest in the Naxos Town area. It was a bit early in the season for swimming, but the beach was only minutes away.

Room Tip: The rooftop apartment was fortunately available when we arrived. We would stay there again in a hear...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chuck G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 24 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2009

Me and my friend spent 3 nights in this cozy pension with a great location: 5 minutes walk to the town, 1 minute walk to the beach. The owners where wery nice and accommodating. The room was small but enough for us two girls with a spacious functioning bathroom. We had a little cute balcony. I would defenately go again!

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ezme81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank balbuss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank EleannaXa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Ilaria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Honestly201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016
Thank Vickymas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naxos Town
0.1 mi away
Hotel Palatia
Hotel Palatia
#23 of 58 in Naxos Town
98 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Galini
Hotel Galini
#6 of 58 in Naxos Town
355 reviews
0.0 mi away
Very-Kokkos Pension 2
Very-Kokkos Pension 2
#110 of 135 in Naxos
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Studios Marina
Studios Marina
#55 of 82 in Naxos Town
8 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Iliovasilema
Hotel Iliovasilema
#32 of 57 in Naxos Town
12 reviews
0.0 mi away
Studios George
Studios George
#15 of 82 in Naxos Town
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pension Verykokos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pension Verykokos

Address: Saint George Beach, Naxos Town 843 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Naxos > Naxos Town
Amenities:
Beach Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 57 B&Bs / Inns in Naxos Town
Hotel Class:3 star — Pension Verykokos 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Pension Verykokos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pension Verykokos Naxos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing