We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just greate”
Review of Studios Stratos

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Studios Stratos
Reviewed April 28, 2010

Have been at this studio four times before. Extremely pleased with everything. Nick and Angela who runs the place is really nice hosts. In 2002, 2004, 2005 and 2008. The last time the two children of 12 and 14 Good rooms, situated close to the beach, not far from the center. Quiet and calm place.

  • Stayed: June 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ronnolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (89)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

39 - 45 of 89 reviews

Reviewed June 23, 2009

Location : few min to port
Room : kitchen, toilet.... clean comfortable
Value : very good price
Service : excellent!!! If I go to Naxos again, I sure that I will live at Studios Stratos again, The owner very very nice, they seem not for business. I really enjoy their services Suttle van to Port ....etc. Although this is not a luxurious studio

Good experience to leave at this studios.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KeiCheung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2009

we already stayed in Stratos studios 3 times (2008, 2007, 2006), and this year will be our 4th time.
clean studios with the kitchenette, few minutes walk from the centre and the port (restaurants, ferries, agencies, groceries etc) , calm at night, 2 minutes walk from the St George beach, resonable prices. had a drive from/to port/airport. owners were very kind.
excellent value for money!

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sleepyontheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Serpicol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Kim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Djjimmythedestroyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
Thank dutisima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naxos Town hotels
0.4 mi away
Saint Vlassis Hotel
Saint Vlassis Hotel
#2 of 58 in Naxos Town
444 reviews
0.1 mi away
Nastasia Village Hotel
Nastasia Village Hotel
#3 of 58 in Naxos Town
218 reviews
0.1 mi away
Windmill Naxos
Windmill Naxos
#21 of 58 in Naxos Town
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Aeolis Boutique Hotel
Aeolis Boutique Hotel
#19 of 58 in Naxos Town
102 reviews
0.0 mi away
Galazia Studios
Galazia Studios
#2 of 82 in Naxos Town
161 reviews
0.1 mi away
Studios George
Studios George
#11 of 82 in Naxos Town
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Studios Stratos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Studios Stratos

Address: Saint George Beach, Naxos Town 843 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Naxos > Naxos Town
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 82 Specialty Lodging in Naxos Town
Price Range: $24 - $35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Studios Stratos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Studios Stratos Naxos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing