We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveler rating
250
32
3
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
250
32
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews traditional greek style organise car hire homemade preserves sweet treats close to the city center quiet location recommend this hotel home made family run minute walk to st island tour cakes favorite hotel charming hotel shower gel bus stop relaxing stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 286 reviews
Reviewed June 9, 2019

This is small family run hotel on the island of Naxos.Rooms are spotless and tastefully decorated in traditional style.Owners are enthusiastic and always welcoming and ready to help.Breakfast buffet is a welcome feast of local produce each morning.
The hotel is located in the town with restaurants, bars etc a short walk away. Again the beach is a short walk.Alternatively the nearby bus stop gives access to all of the beaches on the southern side of the island.The port is also nearby offering access to the mountain villages for hiking ,mountain biking,sightseeing etc

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank noelg673
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019 via mobile

Exellent wi fi, clean room, good breakfast, but unkind receptionist (with no smile) and room with "sea view" without sea view ! Beach was very close, sandy and it was the most beautiful detail. Pet friendly.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank tanja2411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019 via mobile

Naxos was the third Island we visited on our trip & this hotel tucked all our boxes.

A small hotel tucked away from the town square it was close to everything this Island has to offer.

Our room was light, airy & very clean. We had a small private terrace but preferred the shared area as our terrace overlooked over apartments.

Breakfast was lovely with plenty of choice including lots of local delicacies.

We would definitely stay here again

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank niknik21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2019 via mobile

Stayed with my husband last week. Lovely place with all the facilities you'll need. Rooms are spotless with a balcony or seating area outside. There's also a pleasant courtyard communal seating area. The hotel is ideally situated for a short walk into the main town, beach or local bus stop for visiting other areas or the villages. The staff were really helpful talking us through our options when we arrived. They helped to organise car hire, provided us with walking maps helping to decide which routes would suit us best. Could not fault their advice. Breakfast is fabulous, freshly cooked eggs, how you like them, yogurt and lots of homemade preserves and cakes. Room had a fridge, kettle (the only hotel we stayed in for three weeks to provide this), cups, glasses and cutlery. Small but functional shower room provided shower gel, soap and shampoo. Great place.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Irene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2019

This was such a lovely little village hotel. We enjoyed everything about it! Staff was wonderful, breakfast was amazing - just a lovely - lovely place - would definitely stay here again - close to everything in Naxos!

Room tip: Wonderful little place!
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank holeinone44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews