We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Fun afternoon stop

Our kids love a quick afternoon stop at the Inuit village to stroke the huskey dogs and fish for... read more

Reviewed March 7, 2017
Liz_TheOldBakery
,
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Great fun piste!

Excellent, easy piste, fabulous for young children, but also a good laugh with adults. lots of... read more

Reviewed June 21, 2016
Marcus C
,
Minehead, United Kingdom
Read all 50 reviews
  
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveler rating
28
18
3
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
18
3
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 50 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Excellent, easy piste, fabulous for young children, but also a good laugh with adults. lots of obstacles to go round / through. nice little bits of off-piste that join on, good start to encouraging challenge.

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank Marcus C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeribelAlpina, Propriétaire at Piste des Inuits, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2016

Thank you for your positive feedback. Next season you will discover something new on the Inuits slope. Our entertainers offers new activities for the whole family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2016

An absolute unexpected delight found in the middle of a lovely blue run the through the trees. The American Indian teepee were interesting and the girl did some wonderful face painting for the kids.

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank spyderman2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeribelAlpina, Propriétaire at Piste des Inuits, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2016

Thanks a lot for your answer. See you next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2016

My first day skiing was a total disaster, ending up with me sliding down a rather steep red on my bum (thanks to the other half). On the second day I visited the piste des inuits and loved it! Nice easy slope with lots of scenery and it definitely helped build my confidence.

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank jaygray38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeribelAlpina, Propriétaire at Piste des Inuits, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2016

Thanks a lot for your review. In Meribel Altiport ski area, you can progress safely. We develop every year new fun slopes with free activities.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

To keep the younger children entertained on the slopes, take a diversion to the inuit park, let them bang a drum, ring a bell, ski through tunnels and if you are lucky meet the huskies and dog sledge, its free

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank Richard_Jersey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeribelAlpina, Propriétaire at Piste des Inuits, responded to this reviewResponded February 29, 2016

Hello. Thank you very much for your review. Our entertainments team have many suprises for the next season.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

We all had fun, mum, dad and 13y old daughter! Well laid out with a variety of "tricks" to negotiate. We especially liked the cut out head to ski through!

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank Bruce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeribelAlpina, Propriétaire at Piste des Inuits, responded to this reviewResponded February 29, 2016

Hello. Thank you very much for your review. See you in 2016-2017 for many mew entertainments !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews