We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Meribel stay”
other travelers have booked this property
The apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The apartment
View of Méribel and the Chalet Corner apartment on the 2nd floor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
The apartment
View of Méribel and the Chalet
Corner apartment on the 2nd floor
The terrace
The terrace
View from the terrace
View from the terrace
View from the terrace
View from the living room
Entrance hall
Hall
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Room - 2 twins beds
Shower
Room - 2 twins beds
Shower
Room - 2 twins beds
Master bed room
Master bed room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Master bed room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Meribel, Les Allues, Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Man Li T
Hong Kong, China
1 review
“Meribel stay”
Reviewed March 9, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Excellent apartment, great view, good location, all the amenties worked well. Best was the volume of hot water that was good enough for 3 showers running at the same time. Clean and spacious.
Only comment is that the entrance of the building was hiddened at the end of a covered driveway making it difficult to be found by the door-to-door driver. A clear map for access would make the whole stay perfect. 99 / 100

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laurence...
Brussels, Belgium
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Charming apartment with a splendid view on the valley”
Reviewed January 22, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We arrived late on a Saturday evening after a long drive and we were really pleased to see that everything was done to make our stay unforgettable. When we called the owner he quickly responded, everything was clean and the beds were made. Moreover, the location of the apartement is quite convenient with facilities nearby (bakery, supermarket, restaurants, ...) and close to the slopes.

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jane P
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous holiday in the Alps!”
Reviewed January 1, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

My family and I enjoyed a marvellous stay in Philippe's wonderful apartment. It is in a terrific location, only minutes from shops, great restaurants, ski hire, the bus stop which takes you up or down the mountain and the ski fields. No car is necessary - but there are two onsite car spaces available. The apartment is beautifully decorated, and in immaculate condition. The photos are very accurate. The views from the balcony are stunning and the apartment is filled with light. It has every facility and comfort you could wish for. The raclette machine was a bonus. We just loved spending Christmas here, and really appreciated the spacious layout (being 6 adults), it was cosy without being crowded. We cannot wait to visit again and would recommend Philippe's apartment to anyone! Thanks so much, we will be back!!!

Date of stay: January 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trail6688...
1 review
Reviewed February 11, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing