We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Apartment - Fantastic Location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Meribel, Les Allues, Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Shylock
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment - Fantastic Location”
Reviewed January 31, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

My wife and I stayed here for a week in January 2017. Booking it was easy and Marie was always prompt and helpful.
First thing to note is the bus from Geneva (Bens Buses)stops right outside the door and there is a very good value ski hire shop directly opposite on the other side of the road.
On arrival we were greeted with a fresh apple tart and a bottle of wine - what else do you need ?!
The apartment is on the mountain side , west facing so no street noise at all which is great considering the location in Meribel Centre.
It is very well equipped and immaculately kept. It really is exactly how it looks in the photos.
There were only two of us so we used the sofa bed but the two bunk beds will be OK for two medium sized adults.
To get to the slopes is a 1-2 minute walk - there is an escalator between the cinema and the Doron pub (across the road and slightly to the right) which makes for very easy access..
An abundance of restaurants and bars meant we didn't stay in to eat but there was more than enough space and equipment to do so .
There is a Spar shop just round the corner for all the basics.
The free Meribel bus also stops right outside.
We will definitely book again (if available) next time we're in Meribel

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 2, 2017
Thank you very much for your comments. It's a great location and all is easy. I'm very glad that you enjoyed... Hope to see you soon...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
guylesain...
Plerin, France
1 review
Reviewed September 29, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
traveller...
Lyon, France
2 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: L'emplacement et la décoration
Traveling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2016
Merci Delphine pour vos commentaires. Je vous attends avec grand plaisir vous et votre famille cet hiver...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.